madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

do not override default terminal
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 21:11:22 +0000 (10:11 +1300)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 21:12:19 +0000 (10:12 +1300)
commit73c826184d9ae80f477d5c19596f53413520a259
tree298a2908528d2b054082c93ce257120ddb848963
parent6e2532c9967c2b34896052d09339efb869bc6972
do not override default terminal
.tmux.conf