madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

do not override default terminal
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 21:11:22 +0000 (10:11 +1300)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 21:12:19 +0000 (10:12 +1300)
.tmux.conf

index 12a4ccf760f5d82812ddcf54c7b247c3925ef1fd..a85264abc95367226ac7d5823210b962e5432dc5 100644 (file)
@@ -7,6 +7,4 @@ set-option -g base-index 1
 set-option -g status-bg black
 set-option -g status-fg white
 
-set-option -g default-terminal "tmux-256color"
-
 set-option -g aggressive-resize on