madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

switch to persistent SSH auth sock
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 01:24:16 +0000 (03:24 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 01:25:51 +0000 (03:25 +0200)
commit97c5586d356c65fb68c41642ad6ec41d55d7d834
treecfd2293672ee6452fc21993740baaeb7a6342e08
parent595465b407707d8dc50d8556824af6bca8c63bdc
switch to persistent SSH auth sock
.tmux.conf