madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

switch to persistent SSH auth sock
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 01:24:16 +0000 (03:24 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 01:25:51 +0000 (03:25 +0200)
.tmux.conf

index 432a8603cb9919c21d15b274292b278bed65eae3..0ff89d3b3f5b6c99c97594784f933763de9b91da 100644 (file)
@@ -18,4 +18,7 @@ set-option -g set-titles on
 set-option -g set-titles-string "#{?#{==:#{pane_title},#{host_short}},#h:#W,#T}"
 
 bind-key '\' confirm-before -p "kill-session #S? (y/n)" kill-session
+
 bind-key = set-option synchronize-panes
+
+set-environment -g SSH_AUTH_SOCK $VARDIR/ssh/persistent-ssh-auth.sock