madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

DOC: cleanup pre-commit instructions following #2430 (#2481)
authorClément Robert <cr52@protonmail.com>
Sun, 19 Sep 2021 09:15:39 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sun, 19 Sep 2021 09:15:39 +0000 (10:15 +0100)
commit37861b4ce264f16754f4459d19522a05844daf9f
treead65c80d88650fba6490afb647a0750289350a2d
parent0540591e256c6121ee0bac970024501fcdcb8c0c
DOC: cleanup pre-commit instructions following #2430 (#2481)
docs/integrations/source_version_control.md