madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

DOC: cleanup pre-commit instructions following #2430 (#2481)
authorClément Robert <cr52@protonmail.com>
Sun, 19 Sep 2021 09:15:39 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sun, 19 Sep 2021 09:15:39 +0000 (10:15 +0100)
docs/integrations/source_version_control.md

index b07796fda0bb4d420f66fc60e7c0614dc5dcd841..6a1aa363d2be3e009e5652a9acad9e5b241a3da7 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,11 @@ repos:
     rev: 21.9b0
     hooks:
       - id: black
-        language_version: python3 # Should be a command that runs python3.6+
+        # It is recommended to specify the latest version of Python
+        # supported by your project here, or alternatively use
+        # pre-commit's default_language_version, see
+        # https://pre-commit.com/#top_level-default_language_version
+        language_version: python3.9
 ```
 
 Feel free to switch out the `rev` value to something else, like another