madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

Create Docker tag 'latest_release' (#2374)
authorpszlazak <pszlazak@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 16 Jul 2021 14:26:29 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 16 Jul 2021 14:26:29 +0000 (07:26 -0700)
commit4622e4cb821efdc22d855eac586cb58d55426943
tree26bcd808aaeae51a0af47be7b544c1f069232d16
parent756177a617b5d84e7a77c5b085d19980a5a9f1f9
Create Docker tag 'latest_release' (#2374)

Docker images created during release process will have extra tag 'latest_release'.

This closes #2373.
.github/workflows/docker.yml