madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

Don't include profiling/ to cut down sdist by ~2x (#2362)
authorRichard Si <63936253+ichard26@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 16 Jul 2021 00:21:53 +0000 (20:21 -0400)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 16 Jul 2021 00:21:53 +0000 (17:21 -0700)
commit756177a617b5d84e7a77c5b085d19980a5a9f1f9
tree535c2a5978f1ee3365ef555c1cad74f30aef17ed
parent91773b89097927a2393bc5223295d37ed26e1632
Don't include profiling/ to cut down sdist by ~2x (#2362)

They seem to be used as test cases for a specific region of formatting
that was slow. Now performance testing is probably something end users
won't be needing to do, so this is an easy way of reducing the sdist
size sigificantly.
MANIFEST.in [new file with mode: 0644]