madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

Don't include profiling/ to cut down sdist by ~2x (#2362)
authorRichard Si <63936253+ichard26@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 16 Jul 2021 00:21:53 +0000 (20:21 -0400)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 16 Jul 2021 00:21:53 +0000 (17:21 -0700)
They seem to be used as test cases for a specific region of formatting
that was slow. Now performance testing is probably something end users
won't be needing to do, so this is an easy way of reducing the sdist
size sigificantly.

MANIFEST.in [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/MANIFEST.in b/MANIFEST.in
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..5e53af3
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+prune profiling