madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

Create Docker tag 'latest_release' (#2374)
authorpszlazak <pszlazak@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 16 Jul 2021 14:26:29 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 16 Jul 2021 14:26:29 +0000 (07:26 -0700)
Docker images created during release process will have extra tag 'latest_release'.

This closes #2373.

.github/workflows/docker.yml

index 419ec74ba3c28bdfcbd5de23549d6efefcd84442..4bb41a1790667f2a7dbf0ebb10d6f391211bbc29 100644 (file)
@@ -40,5 +40,14 @@ jobs:
           push: true
           tags: pyfound/black:latest,pyfound/black:${{ env.GIT_TAG }}
 
+      - name: Build and push latest_release tag
+        if: ${{ github.event_name == 'release' && github.event.action == 'created' }}
+        uses: docker/build-push-action@v2
+        with:
+          context: .
+          platforms: linux/amd64,linux/arm64
+          push: true
+          tags: pyfound/black:latest_release
+
       - name: Image digest
         run: echo ${{ steps.docker_build.outputs.digest }}