madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

Second run of tox -e py results in a test error for test marked with no_python2 ...
authorMarco Edward Gorelli <marcogorelli@protonmail.com>
Sun, 11 Jul 2021 20:03:36 +0000 (21:03 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sun, 11 Jul 2021 20:03:36 +0000 (13:03 -0700)
commit548d6991610ae547b34e6c3058fc8299c9b25658
tree403291f96ac6d96303df442d56bbe8a35e16f655
parentdd6c674e3a33ac6d20faea751764aeafecdf34c2
Second run of tox -e py results in a test error for test marked with no_python2 (#2369)

Fixes #2367
tox.ini