madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

isort docs have changed urls (#2390)
authorDavid Szotten <davidszotten@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 14:04:53 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 14:04:53 +0000 (07:04 -0700)
commit6559bdbd9dcf71ba0017d66bb133c744bd83b0e3
tree07d6ebb3c7a759a09d66cc75ccfa508fd2b7def8
parent65abd1006bca13aa5fc12b173bf206dc261bd592
isort docs have changed urls (#2390)
docs/guides/using_black_with_other_tools.md