madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

isort docs have changed urls (#2390)
authorDavid Szotten <davidszotten@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 14:04:53 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 14:04:53 +0000 (07:04 -0700)
docs/guides/using_black_with_other_tools.md

index 2b3855f7ef01afb8494dd64216e9515a5c53446c..09421819ec3b50ef6e9dfe1e983c828deb7e8066 100644 (file)
@@ -24,10 +24,10 @@ to conflicting changes.
 #### Profile
 
 Since version 5.0.0, isort supports
-[profiles](https://pycqa.github.io/isort/docs/configuration/profiles/) to allow easy
+[profiles](https://pycqa.github.io/isort/docs/configuration/profiles.html) to allow easy
 interoperability with common code styles. You can set the black profile in any of the
-[config files](https://pycqa.github.io/isort/docs/configuration/config_files/) supported
-by isort. Below, an example for `pyproject.toml`:
+[config files](https://pycqa.github.io/isort/docs/configuration/config_files.html)
+supported by isort. Below, an example for `pyproject.toml`:
 
 ```toml
 [tool.isort]