madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

Remove `blackcellmagic` reference (#2477)
authorMarco Edward Gorelli <marcogorelli@protonmail.com>
Sun, 5 Sep 2021 14:52:16 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sun, 5 Sep 2021 14:52:16 +0000 (07:52 -0700)
commit8b0c7bcfda60e2200ce1335b5b371593548ab9f8
tree64ddf5f9afe92ba2eb573d0ba002b0ec7ee352fb
parent72de89f54e744a8b3bbc9d3ea71f78a67d8ba82e
Remove `blackcellmagic` reference (#2477)

This package seems to be unmaintained (last commit is from > 2 years ago), and `black` now runs on Jupyter Notebooks directly
docs/integrations/editors.md