madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

Remove `blackcellmagic` reference (#2477)
authorMarco Edward Gorelli <marcogorelli@protonmail.com>
Sun, 5 Sep 2021 14:52:16 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sun, 5 Sep 2021 14:52:16 +0000 (07:52 -0700)
This package seems to be unmaintained (last commit is from > 2 years ago), and `black` now runs on Jupyter Notebooks directly

docs/integrations/editors.md

index b1ca84e42fc063461840ef019d4ed83fbb3909a3..6098631e2a0996a2d0cfdafa9e215076002292f9 100644 (file)
@@ -291,10 +291,6 @@ Use the
 
 Use [sublack plugin](https://github.com/jgirardet/sublack).
 
-## Jupyter Notebook Magic
-
-Use [blackcellmagic](https://github.com/csurfer/blackcellmagic).
-
 ## Python LSP Server
 
 If your editor supports the [Language Server Protocol](https://langserver.org/) (Atom,