madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

etc/vim.git
3 months agofix numbered line formatting master
martin f. krafft [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 22:19:08 +0000 (11:19 +1300)]
fix numbered line formatting

3 months agoRevert "vcards now properly identified"
martin f. krafft [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 20:38:40 +0000 (09:38 +1300)]
Revert "vcards now properly identified"

This reverts commit 4e0877a8959afe2e323a8761a22d8c294e18a142.

3 months agoremove tab from flp
martin f. krafft [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 08:17:26 +0000 (21:17 +1300)]
remove tab from flp

3 months agoAdd '.vim/bundle/explainpat/' from commit '8b7939ff867684ca9e31f1f0022fb91bbbdf152d'
martin f. krafft [Sun, 24 Feb 2019 21:33:08 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
Add '.vim/bundle/explainpat/' from commit '8b7939ff867684ca9e31f1f0022fb91bbbdf152d'

git-subtree-dir: .vim/bundle/explainpat
git-subtree-mainline: 8a97a4231254ab25e017fecd10ba2068bd588e52
git-subtree-split: 8b7939ff867684ca9e31f1f0022fb91bbbdf152d

3 months agoAdd '.vim/bundle/password-store/' from commit 'dc759ab32b05afeba5c103e2756ec4a2509fdaf6'
martin f. krafft [Sun, 24 Feb 2019 21:32:48 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
Add '.vim/bundle/password-store/' from commit 'dc759ab32b05afeba5c103e2756ec4a2509fdaf6'

git-subtree-dir: .vim/bundle/password-store
git-subtree-mainline: 16f202c3b8ea1bb2625d3319bf42d8fc57f33814
git-subtree-split: dc759ab32b05afeba5c103e2756ec4a2509fdaf6

3 months agoenable airline
martin f. krafft [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 23:34:30 +0000 (12:34 +1300)]
enable airline

3 months agoenable voom addon
martin f. krafft [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 23:30:28 +0000 (12:30 +1300)]
enable voom addon

3 months agoadd python ;trace shortcut
martin f. krafft [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 23:22:08 +0000 (12:22 +1300)]
add python ;trace shortcut

3 months agoignore tags files
martin f. krafft [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 23:21:14 +0000 (12:21 +1300)]
ignore tags files

3 months agoremove vcscommand plugin
martin f. krafft [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 23:20:27 +0000 (12:20 +1300)]
remove vcscommand plugin

3 months agoadd surround addon
martin f. krafft [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 23:11:47 +0000 (12:11 +1300)]
add surround addon

3 months agoadd jinja syntax addon
martin f. krafft [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 23:08:55 +0000 (12:08 +1300)]
add jinja syntax addon

3 months agoadd deb plugin
martin f. krafft [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 23:08:20 +0000 (12:08 +1300)]
add deb plugin

3 months agoenable pathogen
martin f. krafft [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 22:49:37 +0000 (11:49 +1300)]
enable pathogen

3 months agofixup latex-suite installation
martin f. krafft [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 22:40:37 +0000 (11:40 +1300)]
fixup latex-suite installation

3 months agoadd Tabular addon
martin f. krafft [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 22:34:18 +0000 (11:34 +1300)]
add Tabular addon

3 months agoenable ledger plugin
martin f. krafft [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 22:32:37 +0000 (11:32 +1300)]
enable ledger plugin

3 months agoupdate vcsh gitignore
martin f. krafft [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 22:32:08 +0000 (11:32 +1300)]
update vcsh gitignore

3 months agoTest ftdetect (settings)
Josef Fortier [Sat, 23 Feb 2019 23:47:08 +0000 (17:47 -0600)]
Test ftdetect (settings)

triggering ftdetect allows testing post settings

3 months agoDebug cleanup
Josef Fortier [Sat, 23 Feb 2019 23:45:58 +0000 (17:45 -0600)]
Debug cleanup

3 months agoMinimal test of generate
Josef Fortier [Sat, 23 Feb 2019 22:50:43 +0000 (16:50 -0600)]
Minimal test of generate

3 months agoAdd password testing
Josef Fortier [Sat, 23 Feb 2019 22:46:32 +0000 (16:46 -0600)]
Add password testing

length is a reasonable proxy

3 months agoSort of correct
Josef Fortier [Sat, 23 Feb 2019 22:44:11 +0000 (16:44 -0600)]
Sort of correct

3 months agocursorline makes obfuscation more palatable
Josef Fortier [Sat, 23 Feb 2019 21:47:38 +0000 (15:47 -0600)]
cursorline makes obfuscation more palatable

3 months agoSettings work, "increment" works
Josef Fortier [Sat, 23 Feb 2019 21:38:57 +0000 (15:38 -0600)]
Settings work, "increment" works

3 months agoRedid config
Josef Fortier [Sat, 23 Feb 2019 20:53:24 +0000 (14:53 -0600)]
Redid config

syntax loads too early to be easily controllable from user settings.
Moving it to ftdetect allows testing user values at that point. Used a
non auto loading syntax

3 months agoChange settings to a dictionary/array
Josef Fortier [Sat, 23 Feb 2019 15:34:30 +0000 (09:34 -0600)]
Change settings to a dictionary/array

3 months agoUpdate README
Josef Fortier [Sat, 23 Feb 2019 04:34:01 +0000 (22:34 -0600)]
Update README

3 months agoAdd password rotation
Josef Fortier [Sat, 23 Feb 2019 04:31:14 +0000 (22:31 -0600)]
Add password rotation

password-store uses pwgen when called as pass generate. This is not
easily available afterward. Mapping a pwgen password to
increment/decrement

3 months agoGeneralize highlighting
Josef Fortier [Sat, 23 Feb 2019 03:03:28 +0000 (21:03 -0600)]
Generalize highlighting

Read values from current colorscheme for "redacted" highlights

4 months agoremove obsolete mappings and stuff
martin f. krafft [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 22:29:56 +0000 (11:29 +1300)]
remove obsolete mappings and stuff

4 months agoencapsulate local settings in cpo
martin f. krafft [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 22:29:39 +0000 (11:29 +1300)]
encapsulate local settings in cpo

4 months agovcards now properly identified
martin f. krafft [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 22:27:01 +0000 (11:27 +1300)]
vcards now properly identified

4 months agovimperator/pentadactyl no longer used
martin f. krafft [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 22:26:46 +0000 (11:26 +1300)]
vimperator/pentadactyl no longer used

4 months agoremove last position in favour of plugin
martin f. krafft [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 22:25:12 +0000 (11:25 +1300)]
remove last position in favour of plugin

4 months agoremove logcheck autocmds
martin f. krafft [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 22:24:48 +0000 (11:24 +1300)]
remove logcheck autocmds

4 months agoversion check obsoleted
martin f. krafft [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 22:24:21 +0000 (11:24 +1300)]
version check obsoleted

4 months agoremove modeline that is no longer needed
martin f. krafft [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 22:23:14 +0000 (11:23 +1300)]
remove modeline that is no longer needed

4 months agoremove broken symlinks
martin f. krafft [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 22:22:54 +0000 (11:22 +1300)]
remove broken symlinks

4 months agoremove snipmate
martin f. krafft [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 22:21:17 +0000 (11:21 +1300)]
remove snipmate

4 months agoremove closetag plugin
martin f. krafft [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 21:39:22 +0000 (10:39 +1300)]
remove closetag plugin

4 months agodisable list/trailing-space highlighting for mail
martin f. krafft [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 01:30:22 +0000 (14:30 +1300)]
disable list/trailing-space highlighting for mail

4 months agofix format list pattern
martin f. krafft [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 01:24:16 +0000 (14:24 +1300)]
fix format list pattern

4 months agoutf8 is default
martin f. krafft [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 01:23:56 +0000 (14:23 +1300)]
utf8 is default

4 months agoimprove format-flowed handling
martin f. krafft [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 01:21:43 +0000 (14:21 +1300)]
improve format-flowed handling

4 months agomove all mail ftplugin stuff to after
martin f. krafft [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 01:21:05 +0000 (14:21 +1300)]
move all mail ftplugin stuff to after

5 months agoMerge pull request #1 from The-King-of-Toasters/master
Josef Fortier [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 20:47:16 +0000 (14:47 -0600)]
Merge pull request #1 from The-King-of-Toasters/master

Add support for gopass edit files

5 months agoAdd support for gopass edit files
Stephen Gregoratto [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 07:07:58 +0000 (18:07 +1100)]
Add support for gopass edit files

5 months agoremove snippets
martin f. krafft [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 13:30:12 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
remove snippets

5 months agoenable format_flowed support
martin f. krafft [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 13:30:08 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
enable format_flowed support

6 months agonumbered list regexp improvements
martin f. krafft [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 15:32:22 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
numbered list regexp improvements

6 months agodisable list/trailing space matching for mails
martin f. krafft [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 11:49:05 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
disable list/trailing space matching for mails

6 months agoeditor config depending on mail area detection
martin f. krafft [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 11:41:31 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
editor config depending on mail area detection

9 months agoRemove superfluous augroup
Josef Fortier [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 02:30:21 +0000 (21:30 -0500)]
Remove superfluous augroup

9 months agoPolitiely only set filetype locally
Josef Fortier [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 02:23:53 +0000 (21:23 -0500)]
Politiely only set filetype locally

9 months agoRed highlight for shorter passwords
Josef Fortier [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 03:09:12 +0000 (22:09 -0500)]
Red highlight for shorter passwords

9 months agoSeparate Command notes
Josef Fortier [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 22:14:36 +0000 (17:14 -0500)]
Separate Command notes

9 months agoAdd new function documentation to README
Josef Fortier [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 22:11:54 +0000 (17:11 -0500)]
Add new function documentation to README

9 months agoAdd support for password obscuring
Josef Fortier [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 22:07:49 +0000 (17:07 -0500)]
Add support for password obscuring

9 months agoAdd password obscuring
Josef Fortier [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 22:07:05 +0000 (17:07 -0500)]
Add password obscuring

9 months agoAdd doc file
Josef Fortier [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 21:23:42 +0000 (16:23 -0500)]
Add doc file

9 months agoUse vim as license
Josef Fortier [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 21:08:06 +0000 (16:08 -0500)]
Use vim as license

9 months agoAdd syntax
Josef Fortier [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 21:03:31 +0000 (16:03 -0500)]
Add syntax

9 months agoUpdate README to describe intent
Josef Fortier [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 20:59:04 +0000 (15:59 -0500)]
Update README to describe intent

9 months agoInitial setup
Josef Fortier [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 20:54:54 +0000 (15:54 -0500)]
Initial setup

9 months agoInitial commit
Josef Fortier [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 20:38:52 +0000 (15:38 -0500)]
Initial commit

18 months agov0.9
Andy Wokula [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 18:22:52 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
v0.9

20 months agogitignore
Andy Wokula [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 15:51:17 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
gitignore

20 months agoadded \{...\}
Andy Wokula [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 15:47:30 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
added \{...\}

20 months agoextend flp to work on itemised lists too
martin f. krafft [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 13:15:43 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
extend flp to work on itemised lists too

20 months agomake zsh integration depend on vim being installed
martin f. krafft [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 09:47:55 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
make zsh integration depend on vim being installed

22 months agoupdated to v0.7 (2013)
Andy Wokula [Sun, 6 Aug 2017 17:41:53 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
updated to v0.7 (2013)

2 years agoUpdate gitignore
martin f. krafft [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 14:53:24 +0000 (07:53 -0700)]
Update gitignore

2 years agoswitch vimperator hook to pentadactyl
martin f. krafft [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 19:52:45 +0000 (08:52 +1300)]
switch vimperator hook to pentadactyl

2 years agoenhanced viminfo
martin f. krafft [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 19:52:31 +0000 (08:52 +1300)]
enhanced viminfo

2 years agolet vim set zsh editor/visual variables
martin f. krafft [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 19:52:16 +0000 (08:52 +1300)]
let vim set zsh editor/visual variables

4 years agomailplate shortcuts updated
martin f. krafft [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 06:07:49 +0000 (08:07 +0200)]
mailplate shortcuts updated

4 years agochange F8 to mtfk identity
martin f. krafft [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 13:25:50 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
change F8 to mtfk identity

4 years agowrite gitignore file
martin f. krafft [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 19:37:51 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
write gitignore file

5 years agoremove notmuch plugin
martin f. krafft [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 16:03:12 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
remove notmuch plugin

5 years agoMigrate to new snipmate plugin
martin f. krafft [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 16:02:12 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
Migrate to new snipmate plugin

5 years agocheck in mediawiki syntax/ftplugin from wikipedia
martin f. krafft [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 15:59:32 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
check in mediawiki syntax/ftplugin from wikipedia

5 years agoprofiles update
martin f. krafft [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 13:29:48 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
profiles update

5 years agodefault to posix sh syntax
martin f. krafft [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 12:24:16 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
default to posix sh syntax

5 years agoitnore netrwhist file
martin f. krafft [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 12:22:03 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
itnore netrwhist file

6 years agoVersion 0.5
Andy Wokula [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0000)]
Version 0.5

Bug fixes (accept more patterns): `\z(', `\z1', ..., `[foo'; added cases where `^', `*', `$' become literal; `[=a=]` in collections, a few more.

6 years agoVersion 0.2: include suggestions from vim_use
Andy Wokula [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0000)]
Version 0.2: include suggestions from vim_use

6 years agoVersion 0.1
Andy Wokula [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0000)]
Version 0.1

Uploaded again, this time not gzipped (vimball anyway keeps an unpacked version on disk)

6 years agocheck in snipmate 0.83
martin f. krafft [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 07:57:34 +0000 (08:57 +0100)]
check in snipmate 0.83

6 years agoadd notmuch plugin
martin f. krafft [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 07:54:57 +0000 (08:54 +0100)]
add notmuch plugin

7 years agoadd addr abbreviations
martin f. krafft [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 20:24:25 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
add addr abbreviations

7 years agoadd uuid autogen for vcards
martin f. krafft [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 20:23:13 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
add uuid autogen for vcards

7 years agobreak nroff lines after 75 characters
martin f. krafft [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 17:38:24 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
break nroff lines after 75 characters

8 years agoenumerations really will not be three digits
martin f. krafft [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 11:50:02 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
enumerations really will not be three digits

8 years agoimprove numbered list formatting regexp
martin f. krafft [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 09:09:13 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
improve numbered list formatting regexp

8 years agodo not remove n from formatoptions for mails
martin f. krafft [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 17:48:12 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
do not remove n from formatoptions for mails

8 years agonew iabs
martin f. krafft [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 13:33:54 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
new iabs

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
8 years agodisable vim mail attachment check
martin f. krafft [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 15:28:07 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
disable vim mail attachment check

8 years agoremove supertab, do not use tab for autocomplete
martin f. krafft [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 04:11:16 +0000 (06:11 +0200)]
remove supertab, do not use tab for autocomplete

8 years agoremove mkd plugin
martin f. krafft [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 04:10:49 +0000 (06:10 +0200)]
remove mkd plugin