madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

code/pulserecorder.git
12 months agoPipe recording experiments master
martin f. krafft [Sun, 19 Sep 2021 21:24:04 +0000 (09:24 +1200)]
Pipe recording experiments

12 months agoEnable env access to pipe recording
martin f. krafft [Sun, 19 Sep 2021 21:23:17 +0000 (09:23 +1200)]
Enable env access to pipe recording

12 months agoEnsure that restore never intrudes on another recording
martin f. krafft [Sun, 19 Sep 2021 21:23:03 +0000 (09:23 +1200)]
Ensure that restore never intrudes on another recording

12 months agoUse filename instead of UUID for sink name
martin f. krafft [Sun, 19 Sep 2021 21:22:23 +0000 (09:22 +1200)]
Use filename instead of UUID for sink name

12 months agoCopyright year update
martin f. krafft [Sun, 19 Sep 2021 21:21:37 +0000 (09:21 +1200)]
Copyright year update

12 months agoMore info in debug output
martin f. krafft [Sun, 19 Sep 2021 21:20:44 +0000 (09:20 +1200)]
More info in debug output

12 months agoUse systemd-inhibit while recording, if available
martin f. krafft [Sun, 19 Sep 2021 21:19:46 +0000 (09:19 +1200)]
Use systemd-inhibit while recording, if available

12 months agomove cleanup to earlier in script
martin f. krafft [Sun, 19 Sep 2021 21:12:58 +0000 (09:12 +1200)]
move cleanup to earlier in script

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
2 years agoinitial checkin
martin f. krafft [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 20:44:50 +0000 (08:44 +1200)]
initial checkin