madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

create earlyquirks filter to manipulate before defines
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 6 Apr 2010 05:59:55 +0000 (07:59 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Thu, 8 Apr 2010 09:17:01 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
commit48c76ab2a04663c2df60766ca3c813a26d19a5e2
tree81322da600d860a074aa6f9a55147e125199c40a
parente39f14a06d6795ba0348bfca8bd3b43c2754242e
create earlyquirks filter to manipulate before defines
procmail/earlyquirks [new file with mode: 0644]
procmail/procmailrc