madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

create earlyquirks filter to manipulate before defines
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 6 Apr 2010 05:59:55 +0000 (07:59 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Thu, 8 Apr 2010 09:17:01 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
procmail/earlyquirks [new file with mode: 0644]
procmail/procmailrc

diff --git a/procmail/earlyquirks b/procmail/earlyquirks
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..941e99c
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,6 @@
+:0 f
+* ^X-Original-To: forge\.funambol\.org@pobox\.madduck\.net$
+* ^List-Id: <\/[^.]*
+|$FORMAIL -i "X-Original-To: ${MATCH}=core.forge.funambol.org@mass.madduck.net"
+
+# vim:ft=procmail
index ac807d30ab204aa9f0118d178f0bfe4c4f001cb8..69367718630cad39960d1a1132fe0015149a9ab1 100755 (executable)
@@ -8,6 +8,8 @@ PMDIR=$HOME/.etc/mailfilter/procmail
 
 INCLUDERC=$PMDIR/defer
 
+INCLUDERC=$PMDIR/earlyquirks
+
 INCLUDERC=$PMDIR/defines
 
 #VERBOSE=yes