madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

add lca2010 chat list to justme exceptions
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Fri, 18 Dec 2009 14:02:50 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Thu, 14 Jan 2010 22:17:48 +0000 (23:17 +0100)
commit5816f07085e6227948cce2a82244f4fab7e0f4b4
tree68cc8f7bc52c3c323a27b06c051df69010776fc7
parentdc1a74e8d03c53b856a26f0b70d30504168693c1
add lca2010 chat list to justme exceptions
config/justme-address-exceptions