madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

add lca2010 chat list to justme exceptions
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Fri, 18 Dec 2009 14:02:50 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Thu, 14 Jan 2010 22:17:48 +0000 (23:17 +0100)
config/justme-address-exceptions

index b981160e12b763c0801692aed7a3183283c73477..70a8993b8c870259110842491d82f28617ddfb22 100644 (file)
@@ -22,4 +22,5 @@
 ^mtec\.sem=sympa\.ethz\.ch@mass\.madduck\.net$
 ^distributions=lists\.freedesktop\.org@mass\.madduck\.net$
 ^lca-announce=lists\.linux\.org\.au@mass\.madduck\.net$
+^lca2010-(chat|miniconfs|helpers)=lists\.lca2010\.org\.nz@mass\.madduck\.net$
 =teams\.debian\.net@mass\.madduck\.net$