madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

do not search headers for keywords
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 15:00:54 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Thu, 26 Nov 2009 18:26:44 +0000 (19:26 +0100)
procmail/justme

index dad2725bc19c7612f882555eb6462f13892e66b1..e122ddfd9564c9123717125e4ae198b84f717501 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@
   * -1^0 B ?? mass\.madduck\.net
   { JUSTME="nickname reference" }
 
-  :0 EBH
+  :0 EB
   *$ ? $EGREP -qif $CONF/justme-keyword-exceptions
   { JUSTME="keyword reference" }