madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

do not search headers for keywords
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 15:00:54 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Thu, 26 Nov 2009 18:26:44 +0000 (19:26 +0100)
commitdc1a74e8d03c53b856a26f0b70d30504168693c1
tree5cd511392744c74ad582b6e8cfded3ccb742cfb1
parent6e9cb1a22b909189a5e5314d51a7249db899ef65
do not search headers for keywords
procmail/justme