madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

remove verbose output from tnef-filter
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Mon, 16 Nov 2009 16:40:02 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Thu, 26 Nov 2009 18:26:43 +0000 (19:26 +0100)
commit6e9cb1a22b909189a5e5314d51a7249db899ef65
tree91dcecbf8bb894d60b591caea214d47051149968
parent12aa14e5e0b32bb76a18b5ac7e27210f7b19c0ea
remove verbose output from tnef-filter
procmail/tnef-filter