madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

remove verbose output from tnef-filter
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Mon, 16 Nov 2009 16:40:02 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Thu, 26 Nov 2009 18:26:43 +0000 (19:26 +0100)
procmail/tnef-filter

index bce31999305b0ae65db0e45dff567153a57477d4..b1d52dadd2a65e5aae038681ab92815a2514d990 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,4 @@
-VERBOSE=yes
-
 :0 fw
 * ^X-MS-TNEF-Correlator:
 * B ?? winmail.dat
 |ytnef-filter
-
-VERBOSE=no