madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

Hide sidebar by default
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sun, 12 Sep 2021 23:06:52 +0000 (11:06 +1200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sun, 12 Sep 2021 23:14:57 +0000 (11:14 +1200)
commit665707d1c2431dec66ab745d584d34d8ed5edd72
tree53672890888194a9a44db98846e1eb9754c49bba
parentdd71485939904f1fbe56bce6e0832935f0916963
Hide sidebar by default
.mutt/confvars