madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

Hide sidebar by default
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sun, 12 Sep 2021 23:06:52 +0000 (11:06 +1200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sun, 12 Sep 2021 23:14:57 +0000 (11:14 +1200)
.mutt/confvars

index 2fc88ba00f7f5d21ad2c14645b3e59db6c2aa491..74a417f6ad6378427bc6d4b20c350b95d40c718f 100644 (file)
@@ -4010,7 +4010,7 @@ set sidebar_sort_method=path
 # 
 # See also: $sidebar_format, $sidebar_width
 # 
-set sidebar_visible=yes
+set sidebar_visible=no
 
 
 # 3.279. sidebar_width