madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

Unset M-F-T for all vger.kernel.org lists
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sun, 12 Sep 2021 23:08:38 +0000 (11:08 +1200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sun, 12 Sep 2021 23:14:59 +0000 (11:14 +1200)
commit8c14824ac2eee55de73e360663a54baa69aabee3
tree589b90ef2e288f93f8372cb1ecb3c3d0f2bde534
parent665707d1c2431dec66ab745d584d34d8ed5edd72
Unset M-F-T for all vger.kernel.org lists
.mutt/hooks