madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

Unset M-F-T for all vger.kernel.org lists
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sun, 12 Sep 2021 23:08:38 +0000 (11:08 +1200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sun, 12 Sep 2021 23:14:59 +0000 (11:14 +1200)
.mutt/hooks

index df505f364c448f043261b2ced73601cd0470528f..9dfd18b94c9067dc6e46d589ba8b67fbe62f5e90 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ send2-hook '~C @packages\.qa\.debian\.org' 'my_hdr X-PTS-Approved: please'
 fcc-hook -request@ '=discard'
 send-hook '~s "Re: confirm" ~t -request@' 'push pc'
 
-# do not set M-F-T on mails to the git mailing list
+# do not set M-F-T on mails to vger mailing list
 send2-hook . 'set followup_to'
-send2-hook '~C git@vger\.kernel\.org' 'unset followup_to'
+send2-hook '~C @vger\.kernel\.org' 'unset followup_to'
 
 send2-hook . 'unset envelope_from'
 send2-hook '~C @members\.ebay\.com' 'set envelope_from'