madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

disable envelope_from hook
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sun, 12 Sep 2021 23:09:51 +0000 (11:09 +1200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sun, 12 Sep 2021 23:15:00 +0000 (11:15 +1200)
commit8ee2d83d0f9ffc555abc816c75f36f597b4fa26d
tree7f00fad2caa2691faa5e29b71b4ee7d8ce43b9d4
parent8c14824ac2eee55de73e360663a54baa69aabee3
disable envelope_from hook
.mutt/hooks