madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

disable envelope_from hook
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sun, 12 Sep 2021 23:09:51 +0000 (11:09 +1200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sun, 12 Sep 2021 23:15:00 +0000 (11:15 +1200)
.mutt/hooks

index 9dfd18b94c9067dc6e46d589ba8b67fbe62f5e90..64afccbde4e74dea4abc282476c37393752b12e3 100644 (file)
@@ -9,8 +9,6 @@ send-hook '~s "Re: confirm" ~t -request@' 'push pc'
 send2-hook . 'set followup_to'
 send2-hook '~C @vger\.kernel\.org' 'unset followup_to'
 
-send2-hook . 'unset envelope_from'
-send2-hook '~C @members\.ebay\.com' 'set envelope_from'
 
 # do a <group-reply> for L when sending to the git mailing list
 # http://marc.info/?l=mutt-users&m=118734866910357&w=2