madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

simplified pane switching
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 23:57:32 +0000 (11:57 +1200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Fri, 1 May 2020 00:12:30 +0000 (12:12 +1200)
commit8f538394213a0d50ea11fab7903405043d3c22c5
tree3cde3b2a086367b6ec7e05ee3894d7facb2f641b
parent97c5586d356c65fb68c41642ad6ec41d55d7d834
simplified pane switching
.tmux.conf