madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

simplified pane switching
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 23:57:32 +0000 (11:57 +1200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Fri, 1 May 2020 00:12:30 +0000 (12:12 +1200)
.tmux.conf

index 0ff89d3b3f5b6c99c97594784f933763de9b91da..f5bf78f0921f661cb2d3a0f3fd414afe76538022 100644 (file)
@@ -22,3 +22,8 @@ bind-key '\' confirm-before -p "kill-session #S? (y/n)" kill-session
 bind-key = set-option synchronize-panes
 
 set-environment -g SSH_AUTH_SOCK $VARDIR/ssh/persistent-ssh-auth.sock
+
+bind-key -r -T root C-Up    select-pane -U
+bind-key -r -T root C-Down  select-pane -D
+bind-key -r -T root C-Left  select-pane -L
+bind-key -r -T root C-Right select-pane -R