madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

etc/awesome.git
13 years agochanges with 3.4
martin f. krafft [Sun, 25 Oct 2009 13:38:03 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
changes with 3.4

13 years agoremove calendar widget
martin f. krafft [Sat, 5 Sep 2009 09:27:07 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
remove calendar widget

13 years agouse awesome run instead of gmrun
martin f. krafft [Sat, 5 Sep 2009 09:27:00 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
use awesome run instead of gmrun

13 years agomore intuitive key mappings
martin f. krafft [Sat, 5 Sep 2009 09:26:44 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
more intuitive key mappings

13 years agomake gscan2pdf floating
martin f. krafft [Sat, 5 Sep 2009 09:26:19 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
make gscan2pdf floating

13 years agofix xmms2 xmessage popups
martin f. krafft [Fri, 3 Jul 2009 11:02:23 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
fix xmms2 xmessage popups

13 years agofix up screensaver spawning and add XF86ScreenSaver to blank
martin f. krafft [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 15:12:41 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
fix up screensaver spawning and add XF86ScreenSaver to blank

13 years agofollow config changes, fix numlock problem
martin f. krafft [Wed, 27 May 2009 16:17:23 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
follow config changes, fix numlock problem

13 years agofollow config changes
martin f. krafft [Thu, 14 May 2009 16:02:15 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
follow config changes

13 years agoimprove battery status monitor
martin f. krafft [Thu, 9 Apr 2009 13:53:33 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
improve battery status monitor

13 years agoreformat battery indicator
martin f. krafft [Mon, 23 Mar 2009 07:23:09 +0000 (08:23 +0100)]
reformat battery indicator

13 years agonew maximise API
martin f. krafft [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 11:48:14 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
new maximise API

13 years agofloat clients on maximise
martin f. krafft [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 11:48:03 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
float clients on maximise

13 years agonew keybinding syntax
martin f. krafft [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 11:47:45 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
new keybinding syntax

13 years agouse proper default layout
martin f. krafft [Mon, 23 Feb 2009 11:15:03 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
use proper default layout

13 years agofollow config changes to 3.2~rc3-1
martin f. krafft [Mon, 23 Feb 2009 10:47:28 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
follow config changes to 3.2~rc3-1

13 years agoremove trailing whitespace
martin f. krafft [Mon, 23 Feb 2009 10:47:42 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
remove trailing whitespace

13 years agointegrate bzed's calendar widget
martin f. krafft [Mon, 23 Feb 2009 10:44:40 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
integrate bzed's calendar widget

13 years agofollow config changes for 3.1
martin f. krafft [Mon, 5 Jan 2009 18:26:10 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
follow config changes for 3.1

14 years agofollow config changes
martin f. krafft [Sat, 22 Nov 2008 09:35:16 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
follow config changes

14 years agoadd awsetbg to PATH
martin f. krafft [Sat, 22 Nov 2008 09:35:06 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
add awsetbg to PATH

14 years agofix wibox
martin f. krafft [Tue, 11 Nov 2008 20:46:20 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
fix wibox

14 years agodisable launcher
martin f. krafft [Thu, 30 Oct 2008 11:03:42 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
disable launcher

14 years agofollow config changes
martin f. krafft [Thu, 30 Oct 2008 10:52:35 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
follow config changes

14 years agofollow config changes
martin f. krafft [Tue, 14 Oct 2008 10:55:34 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
follow config changes

14 years agofollow config changes
martin f. krafft [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 14:08:38 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
follow config changes

14 years agofollow config changes
martin f. krafft [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 13:00:57 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
follow config changes

14 years agoidentify browser window better
martin f. krafft [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 14:43:41 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
identify browser window better

14 years agomatch max/tiled apps by class and instance
martin f. krafft [Wed, 3 Sep 2008 14:39:51 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
match max/tiled apps by class and instance

14 years agomake xpdf windows maximised
martin f. krafft [Wed, 3 Sep 2008 14:39:38 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
make xpdf windows maximised

14 years agomake tiling/floating/maximising flexible, floating by default
martin f. krafft [Tue, 2 Sep 2008 21:29:10 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
make tiling/floating/maximising flexible, floating by default

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
14 years agorun battery hook on startup
martin f. krafft [Tue, 2 Sep 2008 21:29:06 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
run battery hook on startup

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
14 years agoconfig update t o HEAD
martin f. krafft [Tue, 2 Sep 2008 10:48:24 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
config update t o HEAD

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
14 years agofollow config changes
martin f. krafft [Fri, 22 Aug 2008 06:39:45 +0000 (08:39 +0200)]
follow config changes

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
14 years agofollow config changes
martin f. krafft [Tue, 19 Aug 2008 17:39:06 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
follow config changes

14 years agoadd statusbar highlighting
martin f. krafft [Sun, 10 Aug 2008 17:46:02 +0000 (14:46 -0300)]
add statusbar highlighting

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
14 years agoreturn to default theme for now
martin f. krafft [Sun, 10 Aug 2008 17:45:51 +0000 (14:45 -0300)]
return to default theme for now

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
14 years agochange to my own theme
martin f. krafft [Sat, 9 Aug 2008 22:18:59 +0000 (19:18 -0300)]
change to my own theme

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
14 years agofollow config changes
martin f. krafft [Sat, 9 Aug 2008 20:17:21 +0000 (17:17 -0300)]
follow config changes

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
14 years agofollow config changes
martin f. krafft [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 09:05:03 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
follow config changes

14 years agoreplace ICON_PATH placeholders with DATADIR
martin f. krafft [Fri, 18 Jul 2008 07:16:33 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
replace ICON_PATH placeholders with DATADIR

14 years agofix xmms2 toggle
martin f. krafft [Tue, 15 Jul 2008 16:50:48 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
fix xmms2 toggle

14 years agostore awesome rc file in .config
martin f. krafft [Sun, 13 Jul 2008 17:03:37 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
store awesome rc file in .config

14 years agofollow config changes
martin f. krafft [Sun, 13 Jul 2008 17:02:33 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
follow config changes

14 years agofollow git HEAD changes
martin f. krafft [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 11:51:37 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
follow git HEAD changes

14 years agofollow config changes in HEAD
martin f. krafft [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 10:45:20 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
follow config changes in HEAD

14 years agoremove awesome iconbox
martin f. krafft [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 16:56:06 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
remove awesome iconbox

14 years agomore xmms2 stuff
martin f. krafft [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 16:39:32 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
more xmms2 stuff

14 years agofix datadir
martin f. krafft [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 16:39:18 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
fix datadir

14 years agoimport keybindings for programmes from fluxbox
martin f. krafft [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 16:20:52 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
import keybindings for programmes from fluxbox

14 years agofollow HEAD config file changes
martin f. krafft [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 16:08:09 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
follow HEAD config file changes

14 years agokeep track of HEAD
martin f. krafft [Fri, 27 Jun 2008 18:21:31 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
keep track of HEAD

14 years agochanges
martin f. krafft [Wed, 25 Jun 2008 17:37:07 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
changes

14 years agoadd awesome xsession reg
martin f. krafft [Thu, 19 Jun 2008 09:10:02 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
add awesome xsession reg

14 years agoinitial commit
martin f. krafft [Tue, 17 Jun 2008 08:21:26 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
initial commit