madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

etc/mailfilter.git
14 years agoadd script to release delayed messages
martin f. krafft [Fri, 29 Feb 2008 16:29:48 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
add script to release delayed messages

14 years agofix admin eqdomain spamtrapping
martin f. krafft [Fri, 29 Feb 2008 16:24:43 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
fix admin eqdomain spamtrapping

14 years agoadd vcs-pkg and new debian.ch list to justme exceptions
martin f. krafft [Fri, 29 Feb 2008 15:10:49 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
add vcs-pkg and new debian.ch list to justme exceptions

14 years agofix rules/admin eqdomain spamtrapping
martin f. krafft [Fri, 29 Feb 2008 14:42:15 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
fix rules/admin eqdomain spamtrapping

14 years agofix up tickler
martin f. krafft [Fri, 29 Feb 2008 14:24:23 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
fix up tickler

14 years agoremove debug logging
martin f. krafft [Fri, 29 Feb 2008 13:57:10 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
remove debug logging

14 years agoremove libtut
martin f. krafft [Fri, 29 Feb 2008 13:46:33 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
remove libtut

14 years agoroute tickler via resubmit and delay queue
martin f. krafft [Fri, 29 Feb 2008 13:37:06 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
route tickler via resubmit and delay queue

14 years agogracefully handle local message without orig-to
martin f. krafft [Fri, 29 Feb 2008 13:36:51 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
gracefully handle local message without orig-to

14 years agofix ul delivery
martin f. krafft [Thu, 28 Feb 2008 13:09:45 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
fix ul delivery

14 years agomore bands
martin f. krafft [Thu, 28 Feb 2008 08:41:13 +0000 (09:41 +0100)]
more bands

14 years agoadd spam pattern matching
martin f. krafft [Wed, 27 Feb 2008 10:52:27 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
add spam pattern matching

14 years agoadd threshold values
martin f. krafft [Mon, 25 Feb 2008 15:58:35 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
add threshold values

14 years agodisabled msgid-index for now
martin f. krafft [Thu, 21 Feb 2008 14:58:52 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
disabled msgid-index for now

until the escape/quoting issues are resolved. right now, a From header like

  "martin krafft (Debian)" <madduck@d.o>

will screw it over.

14 years agofix subject decoding
martin f. krafft [Wed, 20 Feb 2008 15:41:46 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
fix subject decoding

14 years agocleanup sql escaping
martin f. krafft [Wed, 20 Feb 2008 15:41:32 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
cleanup sql escaping

14 years agodecode iso8859-1/utf-8 subject lines
martin f. krafft [Wed, 20 Feb 2008 13:49:58 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
decode iso8859-1/utf-8 subject lines

14 years agoenable delaying for all tickle messages
martin f. krafft [Wed, 20 Feb 2008 13:20:02 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
enable delaying for all tickle messages

14 years agolet ignore handle unwanted ul mails
martin f. krafft [Wed, 20 Feb 2008 12:12:17 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
let ignore handle unwanted ul mails

14 years agofix tickler
martin f. krafft [Wed, 20 Feb 2008 12:10:53 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
fix tickler

14 years agofix sql escaping and sqlite error reporting
martin f. krafft [Wed, 20 Feb 2008 11:34:03 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
fix sql escaping and sqlite error reporting

14 years agotreat mel8ourne chat list as ignore list
martin f. krafft [Wed, 20 Feb 2008 11:33:51 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
treat mel8ourne chat list as ignore list

14 years agoalways filter gpg mail into inbox
martin f. krafft [Wed, 20 Feb 2008 11:33:27 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
always filter gpg mail into inbox

14 years agono longer read IP
martin f. krafft [Mon, 18 Feb 2008 05:51:59 +0000 (06:51 +0100)]
no longer read IP

14 years agodo not skip acm/ieee mail
martin f. krafft [Thu, 24 Jan 2008 15:04:37 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
do not skip acm/ieee mail

14 years agofix skip regexps for recipient lines
martin f. krafft [Thu, 24 Jan 2008 14:47:34 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
fix skip regexps for recipient lines

14 years agoadd global define to disable delays
martin f. krafft [Thu, 24 Jan 2008 14:32:31 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
add global define to disable delays

14 years agofix spammer regexps
martin f. krafft [Thu, 24 Jan 2008 14:32:03 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
fix spammer regexps

14 years agoreplace $ with S in log filenames
martin f. krafft [Wed, 23 Jan 2008 13:11:38 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
replace $ with S in log filenames

14 years agomore spammers
martin f. krafft [Tue, 22 Jan 2008 15:09:30 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
more spammers

14 years agoadd pageflakes to spammers
martin f. krafft [Wed, 16 Jan 2008 08:55:12 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
add pageflakes to spammers

14 years agoadd explosions its to skips
martin f. krafft [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 17:39:22 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
add explosions its to skips

14 years agoadd X-Spam explanations for more skips
martin f. krafft [Fri, 11 Jan 2008 17:35:53 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
add X-Spam explanations for more skips

14 years agofix skips and add billmonk
martin f. krafft [Sun, 6 Jan 2008 15:34:33 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
fix skips and add billmonk

14 years agosend to special gmail plus address
martin f. krafft [Sun, 6 Jan 2008 13:01:01 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
send to special gmail plus address

14 years agoadd axa-winterthur to skips
martin f. krafft [Sat, 5 Jan 2008 18:43:40 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
add axa-winterthur to skips

14 years agoadd liszt.d.o to trusted nets
martin f. krafft [Mon, 7 Jan 2008 22:44:04 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
add liszt.d.o to trusted nets

14 years agoadd new ip adresses to trusted networks
martin f. krafft [Mon, 7 Jan 2008 22:40:43 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
add new ip adresses to trusted networks

14 years agoadd m-k.net addresses to skips
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Dec 2007 14:25:12 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
add m-k.net addresses to skips

14 years agoskip spamchecks for paypal email
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Dec 2007 13:17:35 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
skip spamchecks for paypal email

14 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.madduck.net/~/git/pub/etc/mailfilter
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Dec 2007 13:16:58 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.madduck.net/~/git/pub/etc/mailfilter

14 years agoskip spamchecks for moveon.org
martin f. krafft [Fri, 14 Dec 2007 07:04:36 +0000 (08:04 +0100)]
skip spamchecks for moveon.org

14 years agoskip spamchecks on doodle mail
martin f. krafft [Thu, 13 Dec 2007 16:51:29 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
skip spamchecks on doodle mail

14 years agoadd leech
martin f. krafft [Thu, 13 Dec 2007 08:53:49 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
add leech

14 years agoadd mtec to justme exceptions
martin f. krafft [Tue, 11 Dec 2007 14:46:19 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
add mtec to justme exceptions

15 years agoignore health and safety bullshit
martin f. krafft [Tue, 4 Dec 2007 09:56:31 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
ignore health and safety bullshit

15 years agoalso skip spamchecks on swiss.com mails
martin f. krafft [Tue, 4 Dec 2007 09:16:29 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
also skip spamchecks on swiss.com mails

15 years agoadd riffraff to skips
martin f. krafft [Mon, 3 Dec 2007 18:01:15 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
add riffraff to skips

15 years agoadd debconf.org address to debian
martin f. krafft [Mon, 3 Dec 2007 18:00:56 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
add debconf.org address to debian

15 years agoadd specific test message recipient
martin f. krafft [Mon, 3 Dec 2007 18:00:44 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
add specific test message recipient

15 years agoremove duplicate and add swiss
martin f. krafft [Thu, 29 Nov 2007 10:08:56 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
remove duplicate and add swiss

15 years agoadd nebis to skips
martin f. krafft [Wed, 28 Nov 2007 11:30:33 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
add nebis to skips

15 years agoadd abart and z7 to skips
martin f. krafft [Wed, 28 Nov 2007 11:23:44 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
add abart and z7 to skips

15 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.madduck.net/~/git/pub/etc/mailfilter
martin f. krafft [Wed, 21 Nov 2007 23:22:41 +0000 (00:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.madduck.net/~/git/pub/etc/mailfilter

15 years agoblacklist contact@ds.info
martin f. krafft [Wed, 21 Nov 2007 13:06:09 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
blacklist contact@ds.info

15 years agomake retrain incron compatible
martin f. krafft [Wed, 21 Nov 2007 10:51:00 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
make retrain incron compatible

15 years agoretry locks more often
martin f. krafft [Tue, 20 Nov 2007 22:13:01 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
retry locks more often

15 years agoimplement locking for logging
martin f. krafft [Tue, 20 Nov 2007 22:07:25 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
implement locking for logging

15 years agoremove unique constraint from msgid-index msgid field
martin f. krafft [Tue, 20 Nov 2007 20:02:10 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
remove unique constraint from msgid-index msgid field

15 years agoimproved traps, now db calls log errors
martin f. krafft [Tue, 20 Nov 2007 18:36:01 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
improved traps, now db calls log errors

15 years agodo not spamcheck r2e mails
martin f. krafft [Tue, 20 Nov 2007 17:46:38 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
do not spamcheck r2e mails

15 years agoreorder recording
martin f. krafft [Tue, 20 Nov 2007 17:46:20 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
reorder recording

15 years agofactor out recording of delayed delivery
martin f. krafft [Tue, 20 Nov 2007 17:34:22 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
factor out recording of delayed delivery

15 years agoseparate delivery
martin f. krafft [Tue, 20 Nov 2007 17:33:29 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
separate delivery

15 years agoadd libkdtree-devel exception
martin f. krafft [Tue, 20 Nov 2007 12:42:58 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
add libkdtree-devel exception

15 years agoremove some non-spamtraps
martin f. krafft [Tue, 20 Nov 2007 11:13:33 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
remove some non-spamtraps

15 years agoadd padi to skips
martin f. krafft [Thu, 15 Nov 2007 15:22:36 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
add padi to skips

15 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.madduck.net/srv/git/git.madduck.net/pub/etc/mailfilter
martin f. krafft [Thu, 15 Nov 2007 12:04:28 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.madduck.net/srv/git/git.madduck.net/pub/etc/mailfilter

15 years agoadd m&m to skips
martin f. krafft [Thu, 15 Nov 2007 12:01:39 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
add m&m to skips

15 years agoadd commented code to decode subject lines
martin f. krafft [Mon, 12 Nov 2007 13:50:11 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
add commented code to decode subject lines

15 years agomake css files symlinks to var dir
martin f. krafft [Wed, 7 Nov 2007 08:22:55 +0000 (09:22 +0100)]
make css files symlinks to var dir

15 years agoignore sports news
martin f. krafft [Fri, 2 Nov 2007 11:54:22 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
ignore sports news

15 years agoignore mailman membership reminders with non-ascii subjects
martin f. krafft [Fri, 2 Nov 2007 08:24:12 +0000 (09:24 +0100)]
ignore mailman membership reminders with non-ascii subjects

15 years agoignore more ul crap
martin f. krafft [Tue, 30 Oct 2007 16:26:26 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
ignore more ul crap

15 years agoadd sas to whitelist
martin f. krafft [Sat, 13 Oct 2007 16:43:52 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
add sas to whitelist

15 years agofilter itd change control notices
martin f. krafft [Tue, 9 Oct 2007 15:39:23 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
filter itd change control notices

15 years agoadd vim mailing list to ignore-lists
martin f. krafft [Wed, 3 Oct 2007 15:21:28 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
add vim mailing list to ignore-lists

15 years agoadd airnewzealand to skip-spamchecks
martin f. krafft [Wed, 3 Oct 2007 10:23:38 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
add airnewzealand to skip-spamchecks

15 years agoprint msgid when tickler info is missing
martin f. krafft [Wed, 3 Oct 2007 09:17:08 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
print msgid when tickler info is missing

15 years agodo not delay dsa
martin f. krafft [Wed, 3 Oct 2007 09:06:50 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
do not delay dsa

15 years agodo not skip spamchecks for messages from our domain
martin f. krafft [Wed, 3 Oct 2007 09:04:01 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
do not skip spamchecks for messages from our domain

15 years agoadd itdnotices to ignore
martin f. krafft [Wed, 3 Oct 2007 08:42:56 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
add itdnotices to ignore

15 years agoignore german mailman reminders
martin f. krafft [Tue, 2 Oct 2007 19:14:20 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
ignore german mailman reminders

15 years agoadd mailplate
martin f. krafft [Tue, 2 Oct 2007 19:14:11 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
add mailplate

15 years agoonly exempt mass replies and confirmations from delay
martin f. krafft [Thu, 27 Sep 2007 14:19:51 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
only exempt mass replies and confirmations from delay

15 years agoadd oss-discuss list to justme exceptions
martin f. krafft [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 18:46:08 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
add oss-discuss list to justme exceptions

15 years agoadd more research-related lists to delay exceptions
martin f. krafft [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 18:45:28 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
add more research-related lists to delay exceptions

15 years agoshorten log messages
martin f. krafft [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 15:28:57 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
shorten log messages

15 years agolog package if debian package related
martin f. krafft [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 15:24:49 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
log package if debian package related

15 years agoadd git-commit to kill-* helper
martin f. krafft [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 14:52:19 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
add git-commit to kill-* helper

15 years agofix check when killing threads
martin f. krafft [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 14:43:09 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
fix check when killing threads

15 years agoadd word boundaries to generated regexps
martin f. krafft [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 14:40:41 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
add word boundaries to generated regexps

15 years agoadd todo item about adding config/delay-* files
martin f. krafft [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 14:30:18 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
add todo item about adding config/delay-* files

15 years agodelay debconf mail
martin f. krafft [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 14:11:49 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
delay debconf mail

15 years agoonly match name at word boundaries in justme
martin f. krafft [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 14:06:09 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
only match name at word boundaries in justme

15 years agolet justme mail pass the fascist ul filter
martin f. krafft [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 13:53:53 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
let justme mail pass the fascist ul filter

15 years agoswitch to deliver rc
martin f. krafft [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 13:44:38 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
switch to deliver rc

15 years agodo discarding in a central place
martin f. krafft [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 13:44:15 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
do discarding in a central place

15 years agolet googlegroups confirmations pass justme
martin f. krafft [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 12:38:48 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
let googlegroups confirmations pass justme

15 years agodo not delay debian mail justme identifies as passable
martin f. krafft [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 12:19:24 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
do not delay debian mail justme identifies as passable