madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

etc/xsession.git
3 years agoenable confirm-paste
martin f. krafft [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 10:56:41 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
enable confirm-paste

3 years agospace fix
martin f. krafft [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 10:57:36 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
space fix

3 years agofix printscr pipe
martin f. krafft [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 08:59:16 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
fix printscr pipe

5 years agoclean up errfile
martin f. krafft [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 10:06:46 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
clean up errfile

5 years agowrite gitignore file
martin f. krafft [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 19:37:46 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
write gitignore file

5 years agochoose font based on X_RESOLUTION
martin f. krafft [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 18:58:26 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
choose font based on X_RESOLUTION

5 years agodo not define geometry
martin f. krafft [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 18:58:15 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
do not define geometry

7 years agosuperscript one instead of oneeigth
martin f. krafft [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 09:11:49 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
superscript one instead of oneeigth

9 years agoimproved rxvt selection cutchars
martin f. krafft [Sat, 5 Mar 2011 10:22:54 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
improved rxvt selection cutchars

9 years agodefault term name to rxvt-unicode
martin f. krafft [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 17:24:49 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
default term name to rxvt-unicode

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
9 years agourgent hint on bell
martin f. krafft [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 11:18:17 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
urgent hint on bell

9 years agoupdated symbols for comma key
martin f. krafft [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 11:18:07 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
updated symbols for comma key

10 years agorename default_switch keymap table
martin f. krafft [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 03:57:38 +0000 (16:57 +1300)]
rename default_switch keymap table

10 years agotreat AE00 key like TLDE
martin f. krafft [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 03:55:25 +0000 (16:55 +1300)]
treat AE00 key like TLDE

10 years agoremove special thinkpad handling, unify the two setups
martin f. krafft [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 03:49:27 +0000 (16:49 +1300)]
remove special thinkpad handling, unify the two setups

10 years agofix typo of default keymap
martin f. krafft [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 05:42:27 +0000 (18:42 +1300)]
fix typo of default keymap

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.madduck.net/~/git/pub/etc/xsession into xkb
martin f. krafft [Sat, 5 Sep 2009 10:31:59 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.madduck.net/~/git/pub/etc/xsession into xkb

Conflicts:
.xmodmap

10 years agoexperiment with urxvt matcher
martin f. krafft [Sat, 5 Sep 2009 10:25:47 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
experiment with urxvt matcher

10 years agoold changes to xmodmap
martin f. krafft [Sat, 5 Sep 2009 09:51:27 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
old changes to xmodmap

10 years agoexperiment with urxvt matchers
martin f. krafft [Sat, 5 Sep 2009 09:51:11 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
experiment with urxvt matchers

11 years agoadd mode_switch symbols
martin f. krafft [Fri, 8 May 2009 12:07:39 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
add mode_switch symbols

11 years agodo not generate symbols for modifier keys
martin f. krafft [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 12:12:40 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
do not generate symbols for modifier keys

11 years agouse keymap files instead of rules
martin f. krafft [Sat, 18 Apr 2009 16:22:15 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
use keymap files instead of rules

11 years agomake thinkpad_switch an option and always set mode_switch
martin f. krafft [Sat, 18 Apr 2009 12:47:41 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
make thinkpad_switch an option and always set mode_switch

11 years agoload xkb modifications from xsession
martin f. krafft [Sat, 18 Apr 2009 12:25:58 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
load xkb modifications from xsession

11 years agoremove xmodmap
martin f. krafft [Sat, 18 Apr 2009 11:46:21 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
remove xmodmap

11 years agofix commenting and disable transparency
martin f. krafft [Mon, 23 Mar 2009 12:46:40 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
fix commenting and disable transparency

11 years agodisable scrollbars
martin f. krafft [Mon, 23 Mar 2009 12:46:17 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
disable scrollbars

11 years agoadd commented transparency stuff
martin f. krafft [Mon, 23 Mar 2009 12:28:39 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
add commented transparency stuff

11 years agofix commenting
martin f. krafft [Mon, 23 Mar 2009 12:28:32 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
fix commenting

11 years agoupdate keymap to include more popular symbols
martin f. krafft [Mon, 16 Mar 2009 17:06:59 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
update keymap to include more popular symbols

11 years agocreate centred period instead of cedilla
martin f. krafft [Sun, 16 Nov 2008 11:14:28 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
create centred period instead of cedilla

11 years agoenable selection-pastebin urxvt plugin
martin f. krafft [Sat, 15 Nov 2008 10:24:35 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
enable selection-pastebin urxvt plugin

11 years agokeysyms
martin f. krafft [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 12:37:38 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
keysyms

11 years agoadd some sepcial keysyms
martin f. krafft [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 12:19:13 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
add some sepcial keysyms

11 years agoenable url matching with urxvt
martin f. krafft [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 11:48:45 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
enable url matching with urxvt

11 years agodo not set SHLVL at start
martin f. krafft [Mon, 6 Oct 2008 20:13:46 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
do not set SHLVL at start

11 years agomake urxvt start login shells
martin f. krafft [Mon, 6 Oct 2008 20:08:11 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
make urxvt start login shells

11 years agocleanup
martin f. krafft [Tue, 2 Sep 2008 20:22:41 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
cleanup

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
11 years agodo not limit generic settings to XTerm class, thanks fledermaus
martin f. krafft [Tue, 2 Sep 2008 20:19:52 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
do not limit generic settings to XTerm class, thanks fledermaus

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
11 years agomore specific font default
martin f. krafft [Tue, 2 Sep 2008 20:15:36 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
more specific font default

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
12 years agorun xmodmap twice
martin f. krafft [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 13:56:12 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
run xmodmap twice

12 years agouse xmodmap for now
martin f. krafft [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 16:07:21 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
use xmodmap for now

12 years agono set -e in xsession
martin f. krafft [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 07:49:40 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
no set -e in xsession

12 years agodon't wait for child processes
martin f. krafft [Fri, 27 Jun 2008 18:22:09 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
don't wait for child processes

12 years agoduplicate some xterm resources to rxvt
martin f. krafft [Wed, 25 Jun 2008 17:37:52 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
duplicate some xterm resources to rxvt

12 years agodo not truncate .xsession-errors
martin f. krafft [Mon, 16 Jun 2008 18:53:12 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
do not truncate .xsession-errors

12 years agoadd xdefaults
martin f. krafft [Mon, 16 Jun 2008 18:53:00 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
add xdefaults

12 years agoinitial commit
martin f. krafft [Mon, 16 Jun 2008 18:34:25 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
initial commit