madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

etc/git.git
12 months agoremove restore alias master
martin f. krafft [Sat, 2 Nov 2019 11:01:11 +0000 (00:01 +1300)]
remove restore alias

15 months agoremove pm repo rewriting
martin f. krafft [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 19:25:08 +0000 (07:25 +1200)]
remove pm repo rewriting

15 months agoUpdate Git shell integration
martin f. krafft [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 19:24:44 +0000 (07:24 +1200)]
Update Git shell integration

2 years agodisable warnings about non-executable hooks
martin f. krafft [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 02:49:34 +0000 (15:49 +1300)]
disable warnings about non-executable hooks

2 years agodo not ignore our own gitignore file
martin f. krafft [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 09:10:37 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
do not ignore our own gitignore file

2 years agocleanup pm repo
martin f. krafft [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 09:10:21 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
cleanup pm repo

2 years agointroduce madduck-pub remote shortcut
martin f. krafft [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 09:10:11 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
introduce madduck-pub remote shortcut

2 years agoaliases update
martin f. krafft [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 09:09:49 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
aliases update

3 years agoUpdate gitignore
martin f. krafft [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 14:53:23 +0000 (07:53 -0700)]
Update gitignore

3 years agourl alias cleanups
martin f. krafft [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 09:54:25 +0000 (02:54 -0700)]
url alias cleanups

4 years agodo not quote utf-8 filenames
martin f. krafft [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 15:27:14 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
do not quote utf-8 filenames

5 years agoupdate shared shortcuts
martin f. krafft [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 15:16:32 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
update shared shortcuts

5 years agoadd sysadmin git url alias
martin f. krafft [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 14:11:31 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
add sysadmin git url alias

6 years agowrite gitignore file
martin f. krafft [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 19:12:13 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
write gitignore file

6 years agorename pm shared repo alias
martin f. krafft [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 19:11:37 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
rename pm shared repo alias

6 years agoadd git-at-home alias
martin f. krafft [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 11:16:47 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
add git-at-home alias

7 years agoadd squash and fixup aliases
martin f. krafft [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 12:32:11 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
add squash and fixup aliases

7 years agoenable rebase.autosquash
martin f. krafft [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 12:27:13 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
enable rebase.autosquash

7 years ago~/.gitignore is not global, thus no need for now
martin f. krafft [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 13:37:54 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
~/.gitignore is not global, thus no need for now

8 years agogitolite-admin shortcut
martin f. krafft [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 14:12:28 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
gitolite-admin shortcut

8 years agoalias for unstaging files
martin f. krafft [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 14:12:17 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
alias for unstaging files

8 years agonew signing key
martin f. krafft [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 14:12:08 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
new signing key

9 years agoenable rerere
martin f. krafft [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 12:49:32 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
enable rerere

10 years agoadd mergechangelogs driver
martin f. krafft [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 20:09:57 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
add mergechangelogs driver

10 years agoimproved dist/ddist aliases
martin f. krafft [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 20:09:52 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
improved dist/ddist aliases

10 years agooverride push for anon public git dirs
martin f. krafft [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 08:24:52 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
override push for anon public git dirs

10 years agoadd madduck-anon alias
martin f. krafft [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 08:12:49 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
add madduck-anon alias

10 years agoensure we are pushing to my ssh repo
martin f. krafft [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 14:20:39 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
ensure we are pushing to my ssh repo

10 years agofix url shortcut for madduck
martin f. krafft [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 22:05:27 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
fix url shortcut for madduck

10 years agoauto-signoff formatted patches
martin f. krafft [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 21:02:11 +0000 (10:02 +1300)]
auto-signoff formatted patches

10 years agourl updates
martin f. krafft [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 21:01:57 +0000 (10:01 +1300)]
url updates

10 years agoimprove pager setting
martin f. krafft [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 21:01:49 +0000 (10:01 +1300)]
improve pager setting

10 years agoenable help.autocorrect
martin f. krafft [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 03:18:10 +0000 (16:18 +1300)]
enable help.autocorrect

10 years agoauto ui colouring
martin f. krafft [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 03:18:02 +0000 (16:18 +1300)]
auto ui colouring

10 years agoadd diff.tool
martin f. krafft [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 03:17:53 +0000 (16:17 +1300)]
add diff.tool

11 years agoauto-confirm sendmail
martin f. krafft [Sat, 7 Nov 2009 13:23:26 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
auto-confirm sendmail

11 years agopush matching branches by default
martin f. krafft [Thu, 21 May 2009 17:16:48 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
push matching branches by default

11 years agoadd summary alias
martin f. krafft [Wed, 15 Apr 2009 10:12:32 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
add summary alias

11 years agoadd alioth and madduck aliases
martin f. krafft [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 18:20:43 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
add alioth and madduck aliases

11 years agoenable colours
martin f. krafft [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 18:20:34 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
enable colours

12 years agodisplay raw control chars in pager output
martin f. krafft [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 16:45:11 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
display raw control chars in pager output

12 years agoupdate git config
martin f. krafft [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 13:14:19 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
update git config

12 years agouse less -F as pager
martin f. krafft [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 13:04:28 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
use less -F as pager

12 years agoset autosetupmerge and remove returnto alias
martin f. krafft [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 06:29:22 +0000 (08:29 +0200)]
set autosetupmerge and remove returnto alias

12 years agoignore swap and backup files by default
martin f. krafft [Mon, 12 May 2008 12:12:21 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
ignore swap and backup files by default

12 years agoinitial checkin
martin f. krafft [Sat, 10 May 2008 10:55:10 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
initial checkin