madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

etc/myrepos.git
10 months agoadd mc config master
martin f. krafft [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 00:51:20 +0000 (13:51 +1300)]
add mc config

10 months agoadd geeqie config
martin f. krafft [Sun, 5 Jan 2020 22:33:03 +0000 (11:33 +1300)]
add geeqie config

10 months agoadd less config to base
martin f. krafft [Sun, 29 Dec 2019 20:03:05 +0000 (09:03 +1300)]
add less config to base

11 months agofixup contacts URL
martin f. krafft [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 09:44:39 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
fixup contacts URL

12 months agoadd reportbug config
martin f. krafft [Mon, 25 Nov 2019 22:06:22 +0000 (11:06 +1300)]
add reportbug config

12 months agoadd gnupg configuration
martin f. krafft [Wed, 6 Nov 2019 04:04:23 +0000 (17:04 +1300)]
add gnupg configuration

12 months agoadd pass repo
martin f. krafft [Wed, 6 Nov 2019 02:29:09 +0000 (15:29 +1300)]
add pass repo

12 months agodrop family repo
martin f. krafft [Wed, 6 Nov 2019 02:28:43 +0000 (15:28 +1300)]
drop family repo

12 months agoUse .conf extension
martin f. krafft [Sat, 2 Nov 2019 03:44:23 +0000 (16:44 +1300)]
Use .conf extension

12 months agoadd systemd to base config
martin f. krafft [Sat, 2 Nov 2019 03:45:20 +0000 (16:45 +1300)]
add systemd to base config

12 months agorename, remove khard/khal, which is in pimutils
martin f. krafft [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 11:02:29 +0000 (00:02 +1300)]
rename, remove khard/khal, which is in pimutils

12 months agoadd vcsh to base-config
martin f. krafft [Thu, 31 Oct 2019 08:44:52 +0000 (21:44 +1300)]
add vcsh to base-config

12 months agoremove family config
martin f. krafft [Sat, 2 Nov 2019 03:49:04 +0000 (16:49 +1300)]
remove family config

12 months agoget rid of debconf
martin f. krafft [Thu, 31 Oct 2019 03:04:26 +0000 (16:04 +1300)]
get rid of debconf

12 months agoadd pimutils collection
martin f. krafft [Thu, 31 Oct 2019 03:04:06 +0000 (16:04 +1300)]
add pimutils collection

12 months agorename workstation to texlive
martin f. krafft [Thu, 31 Oct 2019 02:59:17 +0000 (15:59 +1300)]
rename workstation to texlive

3 years agoadd account-local configuration to basic-config
martin f. krafft [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 14:06:17 +0000 (14:06 +0000)]
add account-local configuration to basic-config

3 years agomove vcsh&mr code checkouts to base-config
martin f. krafft [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 15:00:22 +0000 (08:00 -0700)]
move vcsh&mr code checkouts to base-config

3 years agoUpdate gitignore
martin f. krafft [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 14:53:33 +0000 (07:53 -0700)]
Update gitignore

3 years agoCleanup for new vcsh-setup
martin f. krafft [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 14:47:45 +0000 (07:47 -0700)]
Cleanup for new vcsh-setup

3 years agoremove lib files included upstream
martin f. krafft [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 10:09:39 +0000 (03:09 -0700)]
remove lib files included upstream

3 years agorename config tree to myrepos
martin f. krafft [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 09:50:39 +0000 (02:50 -0700)]
rename config tree to myrepos

6 years agoset up clean filter to ignore gtk geometry
martin f. krafft [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 15:29:09 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
set up clean filter to ignore gtk geometry

6 years agopush of mail repo is a noop
martin f. krafft [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 07:15:18 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
push of mail repo is a noop

6 years agoadd code/reclass repo
martin f. krafft [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 07:47:30 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
add code/reclass repo

6 years agorename mr files for code/
martin f. krafft [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 16:58:03 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
rename mr files for code/

6 years agoUse git-annex mr backend
martin f. krafft [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 15:11:06 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
Use git-annex mr backend

6 years agoadd vcsh code checkout
martin f. krafft [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 11:57:43 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
add vcsh code checkout

6 years agoupdate gitignore file
martin f. krafft [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 11:51:48 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
update gitignore file

6 years agoadd myrepos code checkout
martin f. krafft [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 11:51:35 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
add myrepos code checkout

6 years agoimport preliminary set of available repos
martin f. krafft [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 09:06:23 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
import preliminary set of available repos

6 years agofix xdg variable referencing
martin f. krafft [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 08:54:33 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
fix xdg variable referencing

6 years agounignore everything under ~/.config/mr
martin f. krafft [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 20:53:23 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
unignore everything under ~/.config/mr

6 years agoadd top base config
martin f. krafft [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 20:26:31 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
add top base config

6 years agoadd tmux config
martin f. krafft [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 20:25:24 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
add tmux config

6 years agoWrite new gitignore file
martin f. krafft [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 20:21:05 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
Write new gitignore file

6 years agoImport base config files
martin f. krafft [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 20:20:50 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
Import base config files

6 years agoRemove files that ought not be tracked right now
martin f. krafft [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 20:20:36 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
Remove files that ought not be tracked right now

6 years agoadd unison library
martin f. krafft [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 20:05:18 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
add unison library

6 years agowrite gitignore file
martin f. krafft [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 19:18:57 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
write gitignore file

6 years agoremove old .git files (now .vcsh)
martin f. krafft [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 18:54:16 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
remove old .git files (now .vcsh)

7 years agoadd sysadmin subtree
martin f. krafft [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 13:21:26 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
add sysadmin subtree

7 years agofix up paths and lookups
martin f. krafft [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 20:44:09 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
fix up paths and lookups

7 years agofactor out base config to its own collection.d
martin f. krafft [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 20:37:17 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
factor out base config to its own collection.d

7 years agomerge mr config snippets into vcsh config tree
martin f. krafft [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 20:17:19 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
merge mr config snippets into vcsh config tree

7 years agovcsh include no longer needed
martin f. krafft [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 20:34:59 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
vcsh include no longer needed

7 years agoremove old files
martin f. krafft [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 15:09:51 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
remove old files

7 years agorestart with basic mr config, new style
martin f. krafft [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 15:09:39 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
restart with basic mr config, new style

7 years agouse git url alias in mr config
martin f. krafft [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 13:55:07 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
use git url alias in mr config

7 years agomigrate to using vcsh
martin f. krafft [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 13:44:00 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
migrate to using vcsh

10 years agoadd branch cleanup code to code/mr
martin f. krafft [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 09:10:25 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
add branch cleanup code to code/mr

10 years agomore url updates for gitolite
martin f. krafft [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 08:24:41 +0000 (21:24 +1300)]
more url updates for gitolite

10 years agoupdate git urls for gitolite
martin f. krafft [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 08:23:02 +0000 (21:23 +1300)]
update git urls for gitolite

11 years agoadd cv to life
martin f. krafft [Sat, 7 Nov 2009 14:01:34 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
add cv to life

11 years agoadd caff role
martin f. krafft [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 13:24:21 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
add caff role

11 years agoupdate code repos
martin f. krafft [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 10:08:19 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
update code repos

11 years agoadd debian-related code repos
martin f. krafft [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 10:08:06 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
add debian-related code repos

11 years agofix crontab installation
martin f. krafft [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 10:07:41 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
fix crontab installation

11 years agodo not output all roles
martin f. krafft [Wed, 27 May 2009 13:52:51 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
do not output all roles

11 years agomake the mr include also work on hurd
martin f. krafft [Wed, 27 May 2009 13:36:39 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
make the mr include also work on hurd

11 years agoadd top to base
martin f. krafft [Fri, 1 May 2009 07:34:56 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
add top to base

11 years agoadd priv role
martin f. krafft [Tue, 17 Mar 2009 17:18:38 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
add priv role

11 years agochange pytagsfs url
martin f. krafft [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 17:40:28 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
change pytagsfs url

12 years agoadd a2ps repo
martin f. krafft [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 08:46:08 +0000 (09:46 +0100)]
add a2ps repo

12 years agoadd crontab without make call yet
martin f. krafft [Fri, 27 Jun 2008 18:21:52 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
add crontab without make call yet

12 years agofix devscripts repo
martin f. krafft [Fri, 27 Jun 2008 18:10:46 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
fix devscripts repo

12 years agoadd devscripts
martin f. krafft [Fri, 27 Jun 2008 10:41:04 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
add devscripts

12 years agoadd xscreensaver
martin f. krafft [Thu, 26 Jun 2008 21:36:57 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
add xscreensaver

12 years agoadd dummy update and status commands to mail dir
martin f. krafft [Fri, 20 Jun 2008 20:18:25 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
add dummy update and status commands to mail dir

12 years agofix awesome url
martin f. krafft [Thu, 19 Jun 2008 09:05:44 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
fix awesome url

12 years agoadd awesome wm role
martin f. krafft [Thu, 19 Jun 2008 09:04:00 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
add awesome wm role

12 years agoremove nonexistent workstation check
martin f. krafft [Thu, 19 Jun 2008 09:00:33 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
remove nonexistent workstation check

12 years agoautocreate ~/mail dir
martin f. krafft [Thu, 19 Jun 2008 09:00:09 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
autocreate ~/mail dir

12 years agoadd xsession to x role
martin f. krafft [Thu, 19 Jun 2008 08:59:51 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
add xsession to x role

12 years agomake offlineimap depend on mail
martin f. krafft [Thu, 19 Jun 2008 08:59:37 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
make offlineimap depend on mail

12 years agoadd awesome wm
martin f. krafft [Mon, 16 Jun 2008 17:18:23 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
add awesome wm

12 years agomore failproof mr hack branch switch
martin f. krafft [Sun, 18 May 2008 14:04:00 +0000 (14:04 +0000)]
more failproof mr hack branch switch

12 years agofix migration to hack branch setup
martin f. krafft [Sun, 18 May 2008 13:37:48 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
fix migration to hack branch setup

12 years agodo not checkout joeyh
martin f. krafft [Sun, 18 May 2008 13:29:20 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
do not checkout joeyh

12 years agoautomatically add joeyh remote to mr
martin f. krafft [Sun, 18 May 2008 13:28:14 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
automatically add joeyh remote to mr

12 years agoskip offlineimap-id altogether if it does not exist
martin f. krafft [Sun, 18 May 2008 13:23:36 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
skip offlineimap-id altogether if it does not exist

12 years agomove mr registration to base file, not LIB
martin f. krafft [Sun, 18 May 2008 13:19:24 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
move mr registration to base file, not LIB

12 years agobeautify hack branch output
martin f. krafft [Sun, 18 May 2008 13:19:11 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
beautify hack branch output

12 years agomake sure we can delete repo
martin f. krafft [Sat, 17 May 2008 12:26:00 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
make sure we can delete repo

12 years agoadd sbuild checkout
martin f. krafft [Sat, 17 May 2008 12:14:50 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
add sbuild checkout

12 years agoset GIT_DIR when pulling ssh
martin f. krafft [Thu, 15 May 2008 11:11:55 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
set GIT_DIR when pulling ssh

12 years agodelete offlineimap-id repo
martin f. krafft [Wed, 14 May 2008 21:22:05 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
delete offlineimap-id repo

12 years agoadd ssh to base
martin f. krafft [Wed, 14 May 2008 21:09:47 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
add ssh to base

12 years agoremove offlineimap-id
martin f. krafft [Wed, 14 May 2008 21:09:43 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
remove offlineimap-id

12 years agofix up offlineimap role
martin f. krafft [Sat, 10 May 2008 21:52:27 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
fix up offlineimap role

12 years agoadd offlineimap role
martin f. krafft [Sat, 10 May 2008 19:15:03 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
add offlineimap role

12 years agoadd git to base
martin f. krafft [Sat, 10 May 2008 10:59:44 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
add git to base

12 years agoadd mr to base
martin f. krafft [Fri, 9 May 2008 22:31:55 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
add mr to base

12 years agoinitial checkin based on lapse
martin f. krafft [Fri, 9 May 2008 22:27:46 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
initial checkin based on lapse