madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

etc/ssh.git
12 years agoadd keksli, with IP for now
martin f. krafft [Thu, 30 Apr 2009 16:21:15 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
add keksli, with IP for now

12 years agoadd new ipv6s for bell and pulse
martin f. krafft [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 09:34:44 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
add new ipv6s for bell and pulse

12 years agoupdate ip addresses for bell and pulse
martin f. krafft [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 07:15:27 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
update ip addresses for bell and pulse

12 years agoadd ipv6 addresses to home.mjollnir.org machines
martin f. krafft [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 18:09:49 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
add ipv6 addresses to home.mjollnir.org machines

12 years agoadd new ips for bell and pulse
martin f. krafft [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 14:49:27 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
add new ips for bell and pulse

12 years agomodify helena to be usable from outside
martin f. krafft [Wed, 15 Apr 2009 11:21:10 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
modify helena to be usable from outside

12 years agoupdate for pennys home network
martin f. krafft [Wed, 15 Apr 2009 07:39:39 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
update for pennys home network

12 years agono need to specify host key alias
martin f. krafft [Wed, 15 Apr 2009 07:38:29 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
no need to specify host key alias

12 years agogive vizier a static ipv6
martin f. krafft [Mon, 13 Apr 2009 16:41:48 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
give vizier a static ipv6

12 years agomake old wall vizier and introduce new wall
martin f. krafft [Mon, 13 Apr 2009 16:12:44 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
make old wall vizier and introduce new wall

12 years agodo not limit tunes to ipv4
martin f. krafft [Mon, 23 Mar 2009 16:17:44 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
do not limit tunes to ipv4

12 years agoadd backup host alias to pulse
martin f. krafft [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 10:04:19 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
add backup host alias to pulse

12 years agoadd skynet host def
martin f. krafft [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 10:29:54 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
add skynet host def

12 years agoadd skynet
martin f. krafft [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 10:26:08 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
add skynet

12 years agoforce tunes traffic to ipv4
martin f. krafft [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 10:01:07 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
force tunes traffic to ipv4

12 years agoadd launchpad bazaar host
martin f. krafft [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 18:35:45 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
add launchpad bazaar host

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.madduck.net/~/git/pub/etc/ssh
martin f. krafft [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 17:37:53 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.madduck.net/~/git/pub/etc/ssh

12 years agoadd ssh443 host
martin f. krafft [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 17:36:27 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
add ssh443 host

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
12 years agopenny is now ipv6-enabled
martin f. krafft [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 11:43:54 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
penny is now ipv6-enabled

12 years agotrust penny with x forwarding
martin f. krafft [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 10:45:13 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
trust penny with x forwarding

12 years agoadd bell ipv6 address
martin f. krafft [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 14:44:37 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
add bell ipv6 address

12 years agovisual host keys do not exist in 4.7
martin f. krafft [Mon, 5 Jan 2009 08:19:38 +0000 (09:19 +0100)]
visual host keys do not exist in 4.7

12 years agoadd brick-wlan to known hosts
martin f. krafft [Sat, 20 Dec 2008 15:48:57 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
add brick-wlan to known hosts

12 years agoadd cvs as alias for gluck
martin f. krafft [Mon, 8 Dec 2008 07:04:18 +0000 (08:04 +0100)]
add cvs as alias for gluck

12 years agotry 2048 key
martin f. krafft [Sat, 6 Dec 2008 11:04:59 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
try 2048 key

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
12 years agosmaller key for e71
martin f. krafft [Sat, 6 Dec 2008 11:03:09 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
smaller key for e71

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
12 years agoadd nokia-e71 public key
martin f. krafft [Sat, 6 Dec 2008 10:52:39 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
add nokia-e71 public key

12 years agomove bell ipv6 tunnel to khyber
martin f. krafft [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 11:51:56 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
move bell ipv6 tunnel to khyber

12 years agopenny is no longer in london
martin f. krafft [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 11:51:20 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
penny is no longer in london

12 years agoadd people as alias for ravel
martin f. krafft [Tue, 2 Dec 2008 10:13:39 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
add people as alias for ravel

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
12 years agoadd seamus he.net ipv6
martin f. krafft [Thu, 27 Nov 2008 15:32:05 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
add seamus he.net ipv6

12 years agofix khyber ip
martin f. krafft [Thu, 27 Nov 2008 15:19:50 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
fix khyber ip

12 years agoadd khyber.madduck.net
martin f. krafft [Sat, 8 Nov 2008 13:36:57 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
add khyber.madduck.net

12 years agoadd repo.or.cz host key
martin f. krafft [Sat, 8 Nov 2008 10:09:06 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
add repo.or.cz host key

12 years agoadd new debian.org hosts to config
martin f. krafft [Wed, 5 Nov 2008 19:15:05 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
add new debian.org hosts to config

12 years agoset username for $vcs.debian.org
martin f. krafft [Wed, 5 Nov 2008 19:12:24 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
set username for $vcs.debian.org

12 years agoupdate debian.org hosts
martin f. krafft [Wed, 5 Nov 2008 19:10:01 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
update debian.org hosts

12 years agodisable the visual host key crap
martin f. krafft [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 07:20:14 +0000 (08:20 +0100)]
disable the visual host key crap

12 years agoenable visual host keys
martin f. krafft [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 07:11:50 +0000 (08:11 +0100)]
enable visual host keys

12 years agoadd ravel shortcut to config
martin f. krafft [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 13:19:06 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
add ravel shortcut to config

12 years agoaddd mjollnir.org
martin f. krafft [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 05:42:50 +0000 (07:42 +0200)]
addd mjollnir.org

12 years agoupdate clegg IPv6
martin f. krafft [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 10:38:55 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
update clegg IPv6

12 years agofix wall/embryo stanzas
martin f. krafft [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 11:29:20 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
fix wall/embryo stanzas

12 years agoadd opro (clegg dom0)
martin f. krafft [Fri, 12 Sep 2008 11:07:54 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
add opro (clegg dom0)

12 years agoadd 42.ch
martin f. krafft [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 15:17:36 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
add 42.ch

12 years agoadd triplehelix.org
martin f. krafft [Mon, 8 Sep 2008 20:29:19 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
add triplehelix.org

12 years agoadd heron.sccs
martin f. krafft [Mon, 8 Sep 2008 20:29:07 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
add heron.sccs

12 years agofix brick ipv6 address
martin f. krafft [Mon, 1 Sep 2008 10:34:49 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
fix brick ipv6 address

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
12 years agoupdated debian host keys
martin f. krafft [Mon, 1 Sep 2008 10:31:18 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
updated debian host keys

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
12 years agoremove no-ip.org stuff
martin f. krafft [Sat, 30 Aug 2008 13:09:19 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
remove no-ip.org stuff

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
12 years agoadd ipv6 addresses to madduck.net hosts
martin f. krafft [Fri, 29 Aug 2008 18:06:09 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
add ipv6 addresses to madduck.net hosts

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
12 years agocorrect comment header source repo location
martin f. krafft [Fri, 29 Aug 2008 13:29:04 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
correct comment header source repo location

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
12 years agolimit clegg to ipv4 for now
martin f. krafft [Fri, 29 Aug 2008 13:28:36 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
limit clegg to ipv4 for now

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
12 years agolock vera to ipv4
martin f. krafft [Thu, 28 Aug 2008 10:17:52 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
lock vera to ipv4

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
12 years agoadd ipv6 addresses to vera and gauting hosts
martin f. krafft [Thu, 21 Aug 2008 18:19:26 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
add ipv6 addresses to vera and gauting hosts

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
13 years agofix up penny's laptop entries
martin f. krafft [Mon, 14 Jul 2008 14:07:36 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
fix up penny's laptop entries

13 years agoadd sheep
martin f. krafft [Sun, 13 Jul 2008 20:09:09 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
add sheep

13 years agomigrate hermia to oerlikon.madduck.net
martin f. krafft [Sun, 13 Jul 2008 12:13:03 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
migrate hermia to oerlikon.madduck.net

13 years agoremove extra zeroes from ipv6 addr
martin f. krafft [Sun, 13 Jul 2008 12:07:56 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
remove extra zeroes from ipv6 addr

13 years agoadd pennys laptop
martin f. krafft [Sun, 13 Jul 2008 12:07:27 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
add pennys laptop

13 years agothe e51 is no more
martin f. krafft [Sat, 12 Jul 2008 22:11:36 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
the e51 is no more

13 years agodo not wait for ssh passphrase
martin f. krafft [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 13:56:27 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
do not wait for ssh passphrase

13 years agoadd alt names
martin f. krafft [Thu, 26 Jun 2008 06:33:27 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
add alt names

13 years agofollow suspend2->tuxonice name change
martin f. krafft [Thu, 26 Jun 2008 06:30:20 +0000 (08:30 +0200)]
follow suspend2->tuxonice name change

13 years agonew tuxonice host key
martin f. krafft [Thu, 26 Jun 2008 06:13:54 +0000 (08:13 +0200)]
new tuxonice host key

13 years agoadd 75 ip to pulse
martin f. krafft [Mon, 23 Jun 2008 13:31:22 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
add 75 ip to pulse

13 years agoadd openvpn alias
martin f. krafft [Mon, 23 Jun 2008 13:30:38 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
add openvpn alias

13 years agodisable ipv4 forcing for pulse
martin f. krafft [Fri, 20 Jun 2008 12:58:49 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
disable ipv4 forcing for pulse

13 years agoupdate clegg ips in hostkey
martin f. krafft [Fri, 20 Jun 2008 08:46:54 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
update clegg ips in hostkey

13 years agoforce ipv4 for pulse services
martin f. krafft [Fri, 20 Jun 2008 08:46:41 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
force ipv4 for pulse services

13 years agofix fqdn for embryo
martin f. krafft [Thu, 19 Jun 2008 08:47:01 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
fix fqdn for embryo

13 years agolock pulse to ipv4 for now
martin f. krafft [Thu, 19 Jun 2008 08:27:10 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
lock pulse to ipv4 for now

13 years agofixups to hosts
martin f. krafft [Wed, 18 Jun 2008 13:26:54 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
fixups to hosts

13 years agoadd brick
martin f. krafft [Wed, 18 Jun 2008 10:47:42 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
add brick

13 years agoadd mother config stanzas and host key
martin f. krafft [Wed, 18 Jun 2008 10:28:27 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
add mother config stanzas and host key

13 years agoadd passphrase asking xsession script
martin f. krafft [Wed, 18 Jun 2008 08:54:54 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
add passphrase asking xsession script

13 years agofix lapse host key
martin f. krafft [Mon, 16 Jun 2008 21:09:25 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
fix lapse host key

13 years agoremove unused aliases
martin f. krafft [Mon, 16 Jun 2008 13:19:43 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
remove unused aliases

13 years agorename lapse ssh id
martin f. krafft [Mon, 16 Jun 2008 13:17:53 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
rename lapse ssh id

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.madduck.net/~/git/pub/etc/ssh
martin f. krafft [Mon, 16 Jun 2008 13:06:27 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.madduck.net/~/git/pub/etc/ssh

13 years agofix ports and add diamond external
martin f. krafft [Mon, 16 Jun 2008 13:06:19 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
fix ports and add diamond external

13 years agoadd new lapse ssh id
martin f. krafft [Mon, 16 Jun 2008 06:01:38 +0000 (08:01 +0200)]
add new lapse ssh id

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.madduck.net/~/git/pub/etc/ssh
martin f. krafft [Sun, 15 Jun 2008 20:06:58 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.madduck.net/~/git/pub/etc/ssh

13 years agorenew lapse hostkey
martin f. krafft [Sun, 15 Jun 2008 20:06:49 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
renew lapse hostkey

13 years agoremove lapse ssh id
martin f. krafft [Sun, 15 Jun 2008 20:06:22 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
remove lapse ssh id

13 years agoadd hostname to bell/tunes stanza
martin f. krafft [Sun, 15 Jun 2008 19:37:58 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
add hostname to bell/tunes stanza

13 years agoenable server alive messages
martin f. krafft [Wed, 4 Jun 2008 18:40:11 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
enable server alive messages

13 years agoadd e51 putty key
martin f. krafft [Thu, 29 May 2008 12:16:47 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
add e51 putty key

13 years agoadd pipere
martin f. krafft [Thu, 29 May 2008 08:28:40 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
add pipere

13 years agoadd diamond
martin f. krafft [Thu, 22 May 2008 17:00:48 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
add diamond

13 years agoenable ipv6 at home
martin f. krafft [Thu, 22 May 2008 16:37:48 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
enable ipv6 at home

13 years agoadd pict
martin f. krafft [Thu, 22 May 2008 15:45:04 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
add pict

13 years agoadd m-k.net alias to seamus
martin f. krafft [Thu, 22 May 2008 08:23:06 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
add m-k.net alias to seamus

13 years agoadd ipv6 addresses to pulse, lapse and piper host keys
martin f. krafft [Thu, 22 May 2008 08:22:22 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
add ipv6 addresses to pulse, lapse and piper host keys

13 years agofix spacing in generated files
martin f. krafft [Thu, 22 May 2008 08:14:17 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
fix spacing in generated files

13 years agoagent and addrfam for oerlikon hosts
martin f. krafft [Thu, 22 May 2008 08:11:52 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
agent and addrfam for oerlikon hosts

13 years agoadd fqdn for piper
martin f. krafft [Thu, 22 May 2008 08:09:47 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
add fqdn for piper

13 years agoadd piper host key
martin f. krafft [Thu, 22 May 2008 07:44:51 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
add piper host key

13 years agoadd piper id
martin f. krafft [Thu, 22 May 2008 07:36:13 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
add piper id

13 years agomake _NEW_KNOWN_HOSTS variable local
martin f. krafft [Sat, 17 May 2008 12:24:12 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
make _NEW_KNOWN_HOSTS variable local