madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

etc/crontab.git
13 months agoclear out trash directory as well master
martin f. krafft [Thu, 31 Oct 2019 08:34:54 +0000 (21:34 +1300)]
clear out trash directory as well

13 months agorename hook to run on all affected repos
martin f. krafft [Thu, 31 Oct 2019 03:28:28 +0000 (16:28 +1300)]
rename hook to run on all affected repos

15 months agoclean up all of ~/.cache
martin f. krafft [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 22:52:44 +0000 (10:52 +1200)]
clean up all of ~/.cache

15 months agoalso clean fontconfig cache
martin f. krafft [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 22:46:34 +0000 (10:46 +1200)]
also clean fontconfig cache

15 months agoConfigure regular cleaning of thumbnails
martin f. krafft [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 22:37:23 +0000 (10:37 +1200)]
Configure regular cleaning of thumbnails

15 months agorename crontab hooks to newer naming scheme
martin f. krafft [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 19:05:25 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
rename crontab hooks to newer naming scheme

3 years agomake crontab hooks run for all repos
martin f. krafft [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 11:21:15 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
make crontab hooks run for all repos

3 years agorun update hooks post-pull & clone
martin f. krafft [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 10:39:42 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
run update hooks post-pull & clone

3 years agoUpdate gitignore
martin f. krafft [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 14:53:22 +0000 (07:53 -0700)]
Update gitignore

3 years agoRun remake hook for all repos
martin f. krafft [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 09:22:25 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
Run remake hook for all repos

3 years agoonly remove empty files older than a day
martin f. krafft [Wed, 24 May 2017 09:14:02 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
only remove empty files older than a day

6 years agowrite gitignore file
martin f. krafft [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 19:26:44 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
write gitignore file

7 years agoadd vcsh integration hooks
martin f. krafft [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 20:50:11 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
add vcsh integration hooks

10 years agonew backup-filter file to exclude tmpdir
martin f. krafft [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 08:27:23 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
new backup-filter file to exclude tmpdir

10 years agofix tmp cleanup and install .nobackup file
martin f. krafft [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 06:31:52 +0000 (08:31 +0200)]
fix tmp cleanup and install .nobackup file

11 years agomake CRONTAB phony
martin f. krafft [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 08:57:17 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
make CRONTAB phony

11 years agofix shell call
martin f. krafft [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 08:55:28 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
fix shell call

11 years agofix glob
martin f. krafft [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 08:54:06 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
fix glob

12 years agoalso clean up symlinks
martin f. krafft [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 07:11:30 +0000 (08:11 +0100)]
also clean up symlinks

12 years agoremove new --one-file-system option
martin f. krafft [Thu, 17 Jul 2008 20:25:33 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
remove new --one-file-system option

12 years agomake sure to only rm files
martin f. krafft [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 16:40:33 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
make sure to only rm files

12 years agoadd crontab rule to remove empty files after one day
martin f. krafft [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 16:08:26 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
add crontab rule to remove empty files after one day

12 years agouse .crontab.d directory
martin f. krafft [Fri, 27 Jun 2008 18:20:04 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
use .crontab.d directory

12 years agoinitial checkin
martin f. krafft [Sun, 1 Jun 2008 06:44:03 +0000 (08:44 +0200)]
initial checkin