madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

etc/ssh.git
11 years agoadd imap.m.n host key alias
martin f. krafft [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 12:03:30 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
add imap.m.n host key alias

11 years agoadd short name to n900 key
martin f. krafft [Sun, 30 May 2010 09:25:13 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
add short name to n900 key

11 years agoadd git.debian.ch stanza
martin f. krafft [Sun, 30 May 2010 09:16:24 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
add git.debian.ch stanza

11 years agonew key for n900
martin f. krafft [Sun, 30 May 2010 09:16:13 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
new key for n900

11 years agoadd fishbowl SSH pubkey
martin f. krafft [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 08:58:23 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
add fishbowl SSH pubkey

11 years agoadd fishbowl
martin f. krafft [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 08:30:51 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
add fishbowl

11 years agoadd domine
martin f. krafft [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 08:02:02 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
add domine

11 years agoforward agent to vera
martin f. krafft [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 11:40:35 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
forward agent to vera

11 years agoadd n900
martin f. krafft [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 12:01:43 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
add n900

11 years agomove irc to bell for now
martin f. krafft [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 08:07:41 +0000 (09:07 +0100)]
move irc to bell for now

11 years agoipv6 updates
martin f. krafft [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 08:28:34 +0000 (09:28 +0100)]
ipv6 updates

11 years agoirc back to vera
martin f. krafft [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 10:30:45 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
irc back to vera

11 years agoadd notmuchmail.org host key
martin f. krafft [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 22:51:20 +0000 (11:51 +1300)]
add notmuchmail.org host key

11 years agolog in to git.m.n as user git
martin f. krafft [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 08:29:52 +0000 (21:29 +1300)]
log in to git.m.n as user git

11 years agomove git.m.n to lotus
martin f. krafft [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 21:01:52 +0000 (10:01 +1300)]
move git.m.n to lotus

11 years agoadd bell stanza with agent fwd
martin f. krafft [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 04:25:21 +0000 (17:25 +1300)]
add bell stanza with agent fwd

11 years agoadd buildd.debian.madduck.net stanza
martin f. krafft [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 04:24:25 +0000 (17:24 +1300)]
add buildd.debian.madduck.net stanza

11 years agoadd host alias for irc host
martin f. krafft [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 02:35:33 +0000 (15:35 +1300)]
add host alias for irc host

11 years agoadd ash.nothing.net.nz
martin f. krafft [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 23:43:50 +0000 (12:43 +1300)]
add ash.nothing.net.nz

11 years agoadd swan host
martin f. krafft [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 14:18:49 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
add swan host

11 years agofix up clegg host ssh setup
martin f. krafft [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 14:14:40 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
fix up clegg host ssh setup

11 years agoadd wots
martin f. krafft [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 16:04:03 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
add wots

11 years agoadd new e71 key
martin f. krafft [Sun, 22 Nov 2009 19:13:53 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
add new e71 key

11 years agoadd HE tunnel addresses to pulse/bell/oerlikon
martin f. krafft [Sun, 8 Nov 2009 18:02:31 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
add HE tunnel addresses to pulse/bell/oerlikon

11 years agonew ravel IP
martin f. krafft [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 09:05:59 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
new ravel IP

11 years agoremove nokia key
martin f. krafft [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 06:52:35 +0000 (08:52 +0200)]
remove nokia key

11 years agoupdate debian host keys
martin f. krafft [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 07:05:05 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
update debian host keys

11 years agomake tunes ipv4 and without control master
martin f. krafft [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 08:03:56 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
make tunes ipv4 and without control master

11 years agocvs.d.o is now on alioth
martin f. krafft [Sat, 5 Sep 2009 09:48:44 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
cvs.d.o is now on alioth

11 years agoremove vizier-old hostkey
martin f. krafft [Wed, 5 Aug 2009 08:56:36 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
remove vizier-old hostkey

11 years agonew vizier, move old one out of the way
martin f. krafft [Sat, 1 Aug 2009 15:18:16 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
new vizier, move old one out of the way

11 years agochange wall hostname for external access to home pcs
martin f. krafft [Wed, 29 Jul 2009 10:20:28 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
change wall hostname for external access to home pcs

11 years agofix bellini hostname
martin f. krafft [Mon, 20 Jul 2009 09:34:21 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
fix bellini hostname

11 years agoadd bellini.d.o
martin f. krafft [Mon, 20 Jul 2009 09:33:46 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
add bellini.d.o

12 years agofix khyber ipv6 address
martin f. krafft [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 17:18:39 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
fix khyber ipv6 address

12 years agomore khyber ipv6 address updates
martin f. krafft [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 10:43:10 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
more khyber ipv6 address updates

12 years agocorrect ipv6 addresses on khyber vhosts
martin f. krafft [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 09:31:34 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
correct ipv6 addresses on khyber vhosts

12 years agofix gauting port forwards
martin f. krafft [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 10:11:40 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
fix gauting port forwards

12 years agoupdate lotus ipv6
martin f. krafft [Sat, 13 Jun 2009 20:36:13 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
update lotus ipv6

12 years agoadd jugband
martin f. krafft [Sat, 13 Jun 2009 17:16:40 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
add jugband

12 years agoadd jugband.m.n
martin f. krafft [Sat, 13 Jun 2009 17:08:40 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
add jugband.m.n

12 years agochange vera hostkey
martin f. krafft [Sat, 13 Jun 2009 07:45:05 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
change vera hostkey

12 years agoadd strauss.debian.net
martin f. krafft [Wed, 27 May 2009 13:25:07 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
add strauss.debian.net

12 years agonew fonera hostkey
martin f. krafft [Sun, 31 May 2009 14:16:50 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
new fonera hostkey

12 years agoadd fonera
martin f. krafft [Sun, 31 May 2009 10:40:42 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
add fonera

12 years agoadd zlinli
martin f. krafft [Tue, 26 May 2009 14:39:19 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
add zlinli

12 years agoadd ipv4 for lotus
martin f. krafft [Fri, 22 May 2009 20:03:00 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
add ipv4 for lotus

12 years agoadd lotus config stanza and ssh-agent-fwd
martin f. krafft [Thu, 21 May 2009 15:09:05 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
add lotus config stanza and ssh-agent-fwd

12 years agoadd lotus.madduck.net
martin f. krafft [Thu, 21 May 2009 15:04:23 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
add lotus.madduck.net

12 years agoadd short name alias to lab
martin f. krafft [Thu, 21 May 2009 14:01:30 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
add short name alias to lab

12 years agoadd lab.madduck.net
martin f. krafft [Thu, 21 May 2009 12:59:00 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
add lab.madduck.net

12 years agoremove seamus ipv4 rule
martin f. krafft [Fri, 8 May 2009 05:58:11 +0000 (07:58 +0200)]
remove seamus ipv4 rule

12 years agoforce seamus to ipv4 while HE.net and easynet are shit
martin f. krafft [Wed, 6 May 2009 13:05:40 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
force seamus to ipv4 while HE.net and easynet are shit

12 years agorename mdadm-lab host
martin f. krafft [Sun, 3 May 2009 08:28:19 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
rename mdadm-lab host

12 years agoadd shortname alias to mdadm-test host key
martin f. krafft [Sun, 3 May 2009 08:22:42 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
add shortname alias to mdadm-test host key

12 years agoadd mdadm-test vhost
martin f. krafft [Sun, 3 May 2009 08:21:54 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
add mdadm-test vhost

12 years agokeksli finally has DNS
martin f. krafft [Fri, 1 May 2009 06:35:17 +0000 (08:35 +0200)]
keksli finally has DNS

12 years agoadd keksli, with IP for now
martin f. krafft [Thu, 30 Apr 2009 16:21:15 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
add keksli, with IP for now

12 years agoadd new ipv6s for bell and pulse
martin f. krafft [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 09:34:44 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
add new ipv6s for bell and pulse

12 years agoupdate ip addresses for bell and pulse
martin f. krafft [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 07:15:27 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
update ip addresses for bell and pulse

12 years agoadd ipv6 addresses to home.mjollnir.org machines
martin f. krafft [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 18:09:49 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
add ipv6 addresses to home.mjollnir.org machines

12 years agoadd new ips for bell and pulse
martin f. krafft [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 14:49:27 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
add new ips for bell and pulse

12 years agomodify helena to be usable from outside
martin f. krafft [Wed, 15 Apr 2009 11:21:10 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
modify helena to be usable from outside

12 years agoupdate for pennys home network
martin f. krafft [Wed, 15 Apr 2009 07:39:39 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
update for pennys home network

12 years agono need to specify host key alias
martin f. krafft [Wed, 15 Apr 2009 07:38:29 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
no need to specify host key alias

12 years agogive vizier a static ipv6
martin f. krafft [Mon, 13 Apr 2009 16:41:48 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
give vizier a static ipv6

12 years agomake old wall vizier and introduce new wall
martin f. krafft [Mon, 13 Apr 2009 16:12:44 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
make old wall vizier and introduce new wall

12 years agodo not limit tunes to ipv4
martin f. krafft [Mon, 23 Mar 2009 16:17:44 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
do not limit tunes to ipv4

12 years agoadd backup host alias to pulse
martin f. krafft [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 10:04:19 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
add backup host alias to pulse

12 years agoadd skynet host def
martin f. krafft [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 10:29:54 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
add skynet host def

12 years agoadd skynet
martin f. krafft [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 10:26:08 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
add skynet

12 years agoforce tunes traffic to ipv4
martin f. krafft [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 10:01:07 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
force tunes traffic to ipv4

12 years agoadd launchpad bazaar host
martin f. krafft [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 18:35:45 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
add launchpad bazaar host

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.madduck.net/~/git/pub/etc/ssh
martin f. krafft [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 17:37:53 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.madduck.net/~/git/pub/etc/ssh

12 years agoadd ssh443 host
martin f. krafft [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 17:36:27 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
add ssh443 host

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
12 years agopenny is now ipv6-enabled
martin f. krafft [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 11:43:54 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
penny is now ipv6-enabled

12 years agotrust penny with x forwarding
martin f. krafft [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 10:45:13 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
trust penny with x forwarding

12 years agoadd bell ipv6 address
martin f. krafft [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 14:44:37 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
add bell ipv6 address

12 years agovisual host keys do not exist in 4.7
martin f. krafft [Mon, 5 Jan 2009 08:19:38 +0000 (09:19 +0100)]
visual host keys do not exist in 4.7

12 years agoadd brick-wlan to known hosts
martin f. krafft [Sat, 20 Dec 2008 15:48:57 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
add brick-wlan to known hosts

12 years agoadd cvs as alias for gluck
martin f. krafft [Mon, 8 Dec 2008 07:04:18 +0000 (08:04 +0100)]
add cvs as alias for gluck

12 years agotry 2048 key
martin f. krafft [Sat, 6 Dec 2008 11:04:59 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
try 2048 key

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
12 years agosmaller key for e71
martin f. krafft [Sat, 6 Dec 2008 11:03:09 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
smaller key for e71

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
12 years agoadd nokia-e71 public key
martin f. krafft [Sat, 6 Dec 2008 10:52:39 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
add nokia-e71 public key

12 years agomove bell ipv6 tunnel to khyber
martin f. krafft [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 11:51:56 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
move bell ipv6 tunnel to khyber

12 years agopenny is no longer in london
martin f. krafft [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 11:51:20 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
penny is no longer in london

12 years agoadd people as alias for ravel
martin f. krafft [Tue, 2 Dec 2008 10:13:39 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
add people as alias for ravel

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
12 years agoadd seamus he.net ipv6
martin f. krafft [Thu, 27 Nov 2008 15:32:05 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
add seamus he.net ipv6

12 years agofix khyber ip
martin f. krafft [Thu, 27 Nov 2008 15:19:50 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
fix khyber ip

12 years agoadd khyber.madduck.net
martin f. krafft [Sat, 8 Nov 2008 13:36:57 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
add khyber.madduck.net

12 years agoadd repo.or.cz host key
martin f. krafft [Sat, 8 Nov 2008 10:09:06 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
add repo.or.cz host key

12 years agoadd new debian.org hosts to config
martin f. krafft [Wed, 5 Nov 2008 19:15:05 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
add new debian.org hosts to config

12 years agoset username for $vcs.debian.org
martin f. krafft [Wed, 5 Nov 2008 19:12:24 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
set username for $vcs.debian.org

12 years agoupdate debian.org hosts
martin f. krafft [Wed, 5 Nov 2008 19:10:01 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
update debian.org hosts

12 years agodisable the visual host key crap
martin f. krafft [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 07:20:14 +0000 (08:20 +0100)]
disable the visual host key crap

12 years agoenable visual host keys
martin f. krafft [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 07:11:50 +0000 (08:11 +0100)]
enable visual host keys

12 years agoadd ravel shortcut to config
martin f. krafft [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 13:19:06 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
add ravel shortcut to config

12 years agoaddd mjollnir.org
martin f. krafft [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 05:42:50 +0000 (07:42 +0200)]
addd mjollnir.org

12 years agoupdate clegg IPv6
martin f. krafft [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 10:38:55 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
update clegg IPv6

12 years agofix wall/embryo stanzas
martin f. krafft [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 11:29:20 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
fix wall/embryo stanzas