madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

etc/ssh.git
4 years agoproperly search for fishbowl in nz
martin f. krafft [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 13:55:21 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
properly search for fishbowl in nz

4 years agoswitch irc host to matilda
martin f. krafft [Mon, 18 Jul 2016 10:27:40 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
switch irc host to matilda

4 years agoexplicitly disable defaults for X11 forwarding and host key updating
martin f. krafft [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 05:33:33 +0000 (07:33 +0200)]
explicitly disable defaults for X11 forwarding and host key updating

4 years agomove jugband to gern
martin f. krafft [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 05:33:10 +0000 (07:33 +0200)]
move jugband to gern

4 years agoprovide proxy hosts via diamond
martin f. krafft [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 05:32:58 +0000 (07:32 +0200)]
provide proxy hosts via diamond

4 years agoadd wafer host config
martin f. krafft [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 10:18:15 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
add wafer host config

4 years agoimprove fishbowl finder
martin f. krafft [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 10:17:59 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
improve fishbowl finder

4 years agoadd albatross-luks stanza
martin f. krafft [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 10:17:47 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
add albatross-luks stanza

4 years agoadd new host jugband
martin f. krafft [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 10:12:03 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
add new host jugband

4 years agoremove old machines
martin f. krafft [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 10:09:47 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
remove old machines

4 years agoenable smtp and X11 forwarding for wafer
martin f. krafft [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 03:20:48 +0000 (16:20 +1300)]
enable smtp and X11 forwarding for wafer

4 years agoenable sockets for local virt hosts
martin f. krafft [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 03:20:37 +0000 (16:20 +1300)]
enable sockets for local virt hosts

4 years agodo not automatically update hostkeys
martin f. krafft [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 03:20:19 +0000 (16:20 +1300)]
do not automatically update hostkeys

4 years agosimplify debian host stanzas
martin f. krafft [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 03:17:58 +0000 (16:17 +1300)]
simplify debian host stanzas

4 years agomove madduck.net defaults to bottom
martin f. krafft [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 03:17:33 +0000 (16:17 +1300)]
move madduck.net defaults to bottom

4 years agoonly special-case fishbowl on fishbowl
martin f. krafft [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 10:49:45 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
only special-case fishbowl on fishbowl

4 years agodisable host key dns for virt hosts
martin f. krafft [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 10:47:00 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
disable host key dns for virt hosts

4 years agodo not autologin as root to virt hosts
martin f. krafft [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 03:40:09 +0000 (16:40 +1300)]
do not autologin as root to virt hosts

4 years agospecial case the road warrior fishbowl in terms of Host
martin f. krafft [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 09:17:17 +0000 (22:17 +1300)]
special case the road warrior fishbowl in terms of Host

4 years agohost key cleanup
martin f. krafft [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 22:21:49 +0000 (11:21 +1300)]
host key cleanup

4 years agoadd seamus
martin f. krafft [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 22:20:19 +0000 (11:20 +1300)]
add seamus

4 years agoconfig file cleanup
martin f. krafft [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 04:07:12 +0000 (17:07 +1300)]
config file cleanup

4 years agoadd cirrus.madduck.net
martin f. krafft [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 10:17:08 +0000 (23:17 +1300)]
add cirrus.madduck.net

4 years agouse irc-host instead of just irc
martin f. krafft [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 21:31:57 +0000 (10:31 +1300)]
use irc-host instead of just irc

4 years agofix up irc host stanza
martin f. krafft [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 21:30:46 +0000 (10:30 +1300)]
fix up irc host stanza

4 years agomove IRC to swan
martin f. krafft [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 21:29:34 +0000 (10:29 +1300)]
move IRC to swan

5 years agoadd pulse.m.n
martin f. krafft [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 11:15:05 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
add pulse.m.n

5 years agoupdated ips for diamond/shelter
martin f. krafft [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 10:39:10 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
updated ips for diamond/shelter

5 years agoadd bike.m.n
martin f. krafft [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 20:22:54 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
add bike.m.n

5 years agoadd a new swan.madduck.net
martin f. krafft [Tue, 12 May 2015 17:04:24 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
add a new swan.madduck.net

5 years agouse my own jumphost for dc.o
martin f. krafft [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 08:30:27 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
use my own jumphost for dc.o

5 years agoupdate debconf hosts
martin f. krafft [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 15:01:31 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
update debconf hosts

5 years agoNew smartphone key
martin f. krafft [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 15:50:47 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
New smartphone key

5 years agoremove outdated smartphone key
martin f. krafft [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 15:45:11 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
remove outdated smartphone key

5 years agodo not force fping resolution for all fishbowl hostnames
martin f. krafft [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 15:42:51 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
do not force fping resolution for all fishbowl hostnames

5 years agoadd shared and annex aliases for julia
martin f. krafft [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 15:20:15 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
add shared and annex aliases for julia

5 years agoalbatross has a new hostkey
martin f. krafft [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 13:14:40 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
albatross has a new hostkey

5 years agoadd alan.madduck.net
martin f. krafft [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 15:07:21 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
add alan.madduck.net

5 years agoclean up and remove swan
martin f. krafft [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 13:35:51 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
clean up and remove swan

5 years agoadd support for having a config.local file
martin f. krafft [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 13:53:30 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
add support for having a config.local file

5 years agocomment out canonical options before 6.4
martin f. krafft [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 12:40:23 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
comment out canonical options before 6.4

5 years agoImplement proxy locator command for roaming laptop
martin f. krafft [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 12:34:22 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
Implement proxy locator command for roaming laptop

5 years agovirt access by IP
martin f. krafft [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 21:08:25 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
virt access by IP

5 years agoeasier working with colour-named local virt hosts
martin f. krafft [Sat, 20 Dec 2014 14:29:20 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
easier working with colour-named local virt hosts

5 years agoadd fishbowl.rw to ssh config
martin f. krafft [Sat, 20 Dec 2014 14:25:37 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
add fishbowl.rw to ssh config

5 years agorename pulse to piper
martin f. krafft [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 19:11:12 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
rename pulse to piper

5 years agofacilitate working with local virt hosts
martin f. krafft [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 09:45:35 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
facilitate working with local virt hosts

5 years agodo not forward agent to untrusted hosts
martin f. krafft [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 12:23:58 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
do not forward agent to untrusted hosts

5 years agofixup! remove dead hosts
martin f. krafft [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 12:23:48 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
fixup! remove dead hosts

5 years agoadd pulse.madduck.net
martin f. krafft [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 12:22:20 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
add pulse.madduck.net

5 years agoremove dead hosts
martin f. krafft [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 12:21:56 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
remove dead hosts

5 years agoproperly configure fishbowl canonicalisation
martin f. krafft [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 12:18:14 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
properly configure fishbowl canonicalisation

5 years agogern cleanup
martin f. krafft [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 12:06:41 +0000 (13:06 +0100)]
gern cleanup

5 years agoclean up lehel hosts
martin f. krafft [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 11:06:06 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
clean up lehel hosts

5 years agoremove galaxy s2
martin f. krafft [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 20:40:53 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
remove galaxy s2

5 years agoadd lion.mjollnir.org
martin f. krafft [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 12:32:43 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
add lion.mjollnir.org

5 years agoupdate swan-host hostkey
martin f. krafft [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 10:22:17 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
update swan-host hostkey

5 years agoadd admin.madduck.net ssh
martin f. krafft [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 18:56:52 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
add admin.madduck.net ssh

5 years agoadd tilde.city
martin f. krafft [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 07:46:45 +0000 (08:46 +0100)]
add tilde.city

5 years agoremove aliases for tilde-club
martin f. krafft [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 07:46:37 +0000 (08:46 +0100)]
remove aliases for tilde-club

5 years agoadd squiggle.city
martin f. krafft [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 20:08:01 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
add squiggle.city

5 years agoadd tilde.club host
martin f. krafft [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 20:15:37 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
add tilde.club host

5 years agohostname alternative
martin f. krafft [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 20:10:03 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
hostname alternative

5 years agoadd remotes.club host
martin f. krafft [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 13:57:21 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
add remotes.club host

5 years agoupdate host keys for matilda and vizier
martin f. krafft [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 13:42:01 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
update host keys for matilda and vizier

5 years agoadd ambassador.madduck.net
martin f. krafft [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 13:41:51 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
add ambassador.madduck.net

6 years agoIntroduce emily.madduck.net
martin f. krafft [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 10:25:20 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
Introduce emily.madduck.net

6 years agoMake arnold the new IRC host
martin f. krafft [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 10:10:59 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
Make arnold the new IRC host

6 years agoarnold is MINE, Debian!
martin f. krafft [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 10:05:30 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
arnold is MINE, Debian!

6 years agonew IRC host
martin f. krafft [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 14:13:11 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
new IRC host

6 years agoLet control chan persist for 30 seconds
martin f. krafft [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 14:58:47 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
Let control chan persist for 30 seconds

6 years agoadd gitignore file
martin f. krafft [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 19:10:16 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
add gitignore file

6 years agoadd git.gern alias
martin f. krafft [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 11:17:02 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
add git.gern alias

6 years agonew host key for fishbowl
martin f. krafft [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 08:19:10 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
new host key for fishbowl

6 years agodo not specify fishbowl with fqdn
martin f. krafft [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 12:22:11 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
do not specify fishbowl with fqdn

6 years agoadd nelson.dc.o
martin f. krafft [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 12:17:42 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
add nelson.dc.o

6 years agofixup! debian host keys update
martin f. krafft [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 12:17:31 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
fixup! debian host keys update

6 years agoFix up people.d.o
martin f. krafft [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 12:17:13 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
Fix up people.d.o

6 years agodebian host keys update
martin f. krafft [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 12:13:35 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
debian host keys update

6 years agoadd nelson.dc.org hostkey
martin f. krafft [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 21:04:05 +0000 (21:04 +0000)]
add nelson.dc.org hostkey

6 years agoupdate debian scm, host keys
martin f. krafft [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 10:15:04 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
update debian scm, host keys

6 years agoupdate swan-host hostkey
martin f. krafft [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 20:36:50 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
update swan-host hostkey

6 years agoadd atom.mtvic config
martin f. krafft [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 20:35:40 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
add atom.mtvic config

6 years agoremove atom and fishbowl from host key database
martin f. krafft [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 20:35:34 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
remove atom and fishbowl from host key database

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/etc/ssh
martin f. krafft [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 20:33:45 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/etc/ssh

6 years agonew swan-host key
martin f. krafft [Tue, 24 Dec 2013 07:05:10 +0000 (20:05 +1300)]
new swan-host key

6 years agoupdate port-forwarding for mother
martin f. krafft [Tue, 24 Dec 2013 07:05:02 +0000 (20:05 +1300)]
update port-forwarding for mother

6 years agoalioth.d.o update
martin f. krafft [Tue, 24 Dec 2013 07:04:45 +0000 (20:04 +1300)]
alioth.d.o update

6 years agoadd galaxy-s2@lehel
martin f. krafft [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 10:59:33 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
add galaxy-s2@lehel

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/etc/ssh
martin f. krafft [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 13:23:44 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/etc/ssh

Conflicts:
.ssh/known_hosts.d/gern.madduck.net

7 years agofishbowl cleanup
martin f. krafft [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 13:23:08 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
fishbowl cleanup

7 years agomove albatross to lehel
martin f. krafft [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 13:22:58 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
move albatross to lehel

7 years agoconfig cleanup
martin f. krafft [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 13:21:48 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
config cleanup

7 years agofix pict
martin f. krafft [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 13:01:58 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
fix pict

7 years agoupdate debian.org fingerprints
martin f. krafft [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 13:01:48 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
update debian.org fingerprints

7 years agoraspberry rename to atom
martin f. krafft [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 10:48:28 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
raspberry rename to atom

7 years agovizier moved to munich
martin f. krafft [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 10:39:25 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
vizier moved to munich

7 years agoadd matilda
martin f. krafft [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 10:34:42 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
add matilda

7 years agoremove vera
martin f. krafft [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 10:38:57 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
remove vera

7 years agoremove seamus
martin f. krafft [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 10:39:11 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
remove seamus