madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

etc/tmux.git
6 months agoadd xpanes master
martin f. krafft [Fri, 1 May 2020 00:11:53 +0000 (12:11 +1200)]
add xpanes

6 months agoexperiment with remain-on-exit
martin f. krafft [Fri, 1 May 2020 00:10:48 +0000 (12:10 +1200)]
experiment with remain-on-exit

6 months agoenable mouse
martin f. krafft [Fri, 1 May 2020 00:10:37 +0000 (12:10 +1200)]
enable mouse

6 months agosimplified pane switching
martin f. krafft [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 23:57:32 +0000 (11:57 +1200)]
simplified pane switching

7 months agoswitch to persistent SSH auth sock
martin f. krafft [Fri, 17 Apr 2020 01:24:16 +0000 (03:24 +0200)]
switch to persistent SSH auth sock

7 months agobind = to sync panes
martin f. krafft [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 08:44:59 +0000 (21:44 +1300)]
bind = to sync panes

7 months agodifferentiate between -s/-t for new sessions on older clients
martin f. krafft [Tue, 31 Mar 2020 21:06:26 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
differentiate between -s/-t for new sessions on older clients

7 months agoif panetitle is hostname, add windowname
martin f. krafft [Sat, 28 Mar 2020 03:19:08 +0000 (04:19 +0100)]
if panetitle is hostname, add windowname

7 months agodo not monitor bell in mtmux
martin f. krafft [Sat, 28 Mar 2020 00:24:57 +0000 (01:24 +0100)]
do not monitor bell in mtmux

7 months agocommand to kill session
martin f. krafft [Sat, 28 Mar 2020 00:19:58 +0000 (13:19 +1300)]
command to kill session

7 months agoremain on exit is annoying actually
martin f. krafft [Sat, 28 Mar 2020 00:19:48 +0000 (13:19 +1300)]
remain on exit is annoying actually

7 months agodo not reuse client when session ends
martin f. krafft [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 23:41:44 +0000 (12:41 +1300)]
do not reuse client when session ends

7 months agoenable pane title setting
martin f. krafft [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 23:41:28 +0000 (12:41 +1300)]
enable pane title setting

7 months agokeep panes around, add {} keys to control
martin f. krafft [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 23:41:13 +0000 (12:41 +1300)]
keep panes around, add {} keys to control

7 months agobind 0 to window 10
martin f. krafft [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 23:40:24 +0000 (12:40 +1300)]
bind 0 to window 10

7 months agodo not override default terminal
martin f. krafft [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 21:11:22 +0000 (10:11 +1300)]
do not override default terminal

7 months agofix checking for commands
martin f. krafft [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 20:52:40 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
fix checking for commands

7 months agodo not conflict with which command
martin f. krafft [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 19:08:08 +0000 (08:08 +1300)]
do not conflict with which command

7 months agouuidgen alternatives
martin f. krafft [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 19:05:19 +0000 (08:05 +1300)]
uuidgen alternatives

7 months agoenable other commands to be passed
martin f. krafft [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 18:52:47 +0000 (07:52 +1300)]
enable other commands to be passed

7 months agohelper to initialise session with multiple windows
martin f. krafft [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 08:17:45 +0000 (21:17 +1300)]
helper to initialise session with multiple windows

7 months agoallow passing subcommands to single-tmux-session
martin f. krafft [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 08:13:43 +0000 (21:13 +1300)]
allow passing subcommands to single-tmux-session

8 months agoenable aggressive resizing
martin f. krafft [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 02:45:27 +0000 (15:45 +1300)]
enable aggressive resizing

8 months agochange terminfo to tmux
martin f. krafft [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 01:23:56 +0000 (14:23 +1300)]
change terminfo to tmux

8 months agosimplify special last command
martin f. krafft [Tue, 24 Mar 2020 02:04:51 +0000 (15:04 +1300)]
simplify special last command

8 months agofall back to python uuid gen
martin f. krafft [Tue, 24 Mar 2020 02:03:31 +0000 (15:03 +1300)]
fall back to python uuid gen

8 months agoadd wrapper for single session support
martin f. krafft [Tue, 24 Mar 2020 01:57:16 +0000 (14:57 +1300)]
add wrapper for single session support

8 months agoremove outdated option
martin f. krafft [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 18:01:39 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
remove outdated option

3 years agoUpdate gitignore
martin f. krafft [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 14:53:23 +0000 (07:53 -0700)]
Update gitignore

6 years agoInitial commit
martin f. krafft [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 20:23:48 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
Initial commit