madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

etc/ssh.git
9 years agoremove lapse key
martin f. krafft [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 17:00:01 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
remove lapse key

9 years agofix port-forwarded external gern host config entries
martin f. krafft [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 06:45:37 +0000 (08:45 +0200)]
fix port-forwarded external gern host config entries

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/etc/ssh
martin f. krafft [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 15:37:15 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/etc/ssh

Conflicts:
.ssh/known_hosts.d/debian.org

9 years agonew debian host stanzas
martin f. krafft [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 12:48:12 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
new debian host stanzas

9 years agoalioth move
martin f. krafft [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 12:48:06 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
alioth move

9 years agodebian keys update
martin f. krafft [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 11:57:57 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
debian keys update

9 years agonew port for albatrosse
martin f. krafft [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 10:55:38 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
new port for albatrosse

9 years agoalioth/scms moved
martin f. krafft [Sun, 22 May 2011 10:37:09 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
alioth/scms moved

9 years agonew debian hostkeys
martin f. krafft [Sun, 22 May 2011 10:35:50 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
new debian hostkeys

9 years agonew gern hosts
martin f. krafft [Mon, 16 May 2011 13:53:55 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
new gern hosts

9 years agoremove hosts, new ips
martin f. krafft [Sun, 8 May 2011 20:52:40 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
remove hosts, new ips

9 years agochange oerlikon to gern
martin f. krafft [Sun, 8 May 2011 20:35:10 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
change oerlikon to gern

9 years agoremove unused ssh keys
martin f. krafft [Sun, 8 May 2011 20:32:36 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
remove unused ssh keys

9 years agoincrease connect timeout for irc
martin f. krafft [Sun, 8 May 2011 20:22:48 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
increase connect timeout for irc

9 years agoupdate ipv6 prefix for oerlikon
martin f. krafft [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 07:00:10 +0000 (08:00 +0100)]
update ipv6 prefix for oerlikon

9 years agoadd sysyphys config and move ssh443 to it
martin f. krafft [Sun, 30 Jan 2011 19:06:14 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
add sysyphys config and move ssh443 to it

9 years agofix hostname
martin f. krafft [Sun, 30 Jan 2011 17:03:30 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
fix hostname

9 years agomove scratch to diamond
martin f. krafft [Sun, 30 Jan 2011 16:55:17 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
move scratch to diamond

9 years agoadd sysyphus hostkey
martin f. krafft [Sun, 30 Jan 2011 13:14:33 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
add sysyphus hostkey

9 years agoadd flics like tunes
martin f. krafft [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 16:20:44 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
add flics like tunes

9 years agobell is dead
martin f. krafft [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 15:02:30 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
bell is dead

9 years agoadd arnold host
martin f. krafft [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 12:20:55 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
add arnold host

10 years agochange fwd prot for albatrosse
martin f. krafft [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 20:56:05 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
change fwd prot for albatrosse

10 years agoremove sccs host
martin f. krafft [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 08:08:30 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
remove sccs host

10 years agoadd new SSH key for albatross
martin f. krafft [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 08:00:11 +0000 (09:00 +0100)]
add new SSH key for albatross

10 years agoremove hosts I do not use anymore
martin f. krafft [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 07:59:54 +0000 (08:59 +0100)]
remove hosts I do not use anymore

10 years agoupdate swan-host hostkey
martin f. krafft [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 20:36:31 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
update swan-host hostkey

10 years agoadd khyber-vnc shortcutt
martin f. krafft [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 16:33:54 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
add khyber-vnc shortcutt

10 years agoadd albatross
martin f. krafft [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 16:33:46 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
add albatross

10 years agomove irc back to vera
martin f. krafft [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 13:28:21 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
move irc back to vera

10 years agoadd franz.ifi
martin f. krafft [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 15:42:46 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
add franz.ifi

10 years agoadd ControlPersist option to defaults for supporting versions
martin f. krafft [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 07:22:28 +0000 (09:22 +0200)]
add ControlPersist option to defaults for supporting versions

10 years agoadd shelter hostkey and config
martin f. krafft [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 20:51:12 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
add shelter hostkey and config

10 years agoadd new diamond hostkey and config
martin f. krafft [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 20:51:01 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
add new diamond hostkey and config

10 years agoremove vizier hostkey and config
martin f. krafft [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 20:50:42 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
remove vizier hostkey and config

10 years agoremove diamond.oerlikon hostkey
martin f. krafft [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 20:48:46 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
remove diamond.oerlikon hostkey

10 years agono more diamond@oerlikon
martin f. krafft [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 10:41:13 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
no more diamond@oerlikon

10 years agoadd cirrus.madduck.net hostkey
martin f. krafft [Sat, 7 Aug 2010 20:55:41 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
add cirrus.madduck.net hostkey

10 years agonew host key for opro.ch host
martin f. krafft [Sat, 7 Aug 2010 13:26:35 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
new host key for opro.ch host

10 years agoadd aika
martin f. krafft [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 15:38:41 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
add aika

10 years agomove vizier to AND
martin f. krafft [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 19:23:14 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
move vizier to AND

10 years agoenable agent for julia
martin f. krafft [Sun, 27 Jun 2010 12:05:33 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
enable agent for julia

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
10 years agoreplace oerlikon ipv6 prefix
martin f. krafft [Sun, 27 Jun 2010 07:21:36 +0000 (09:21 +0200)]
replace oerlikon ipv6 prefix

10 years agoadd julia
martin f. krafft [Sun, 27 Jun 2010 07:20:52 +0000 (09:20 +0200)]
add julia

10 years agoadd imap.m.n host key alias
martin f. krafft [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 12:03:30 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
add imap.m.n host key alias

10 years agoadd short name to n900 key
martin f. krafft [Sun, 30 May 2010 09:25:13 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
add short name to n900 key

10 years agoadd git.debian.ch stanza
martin f. krafft [Sun, 30 May 2010 09:16:24 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
add git.debian.ch stanza

10 years agonew key for n900
martin f. krafft [Sun, 30 May 2010 09:16:13 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
new key for n900

10 years agoadd fishbowl SSH pubkey
martin f. krafft [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 08:58:23 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
add fishbowl SSH pubkey

10 years agoadd fishbowl
martin f. krafft [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 08:30:51 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
add fishbowl

10 years agoadd domine
martin f. krafft [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 08:02:02 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
add domine

10 years agoforward agent to vera
martin f. krafft [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 11:40:35 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
forward agent to vera

10 years agoadd n900
martin f. krafft [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 12:01:43 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
add n900

10 years agomove irc to bell for now
martin f. krafft [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 08:07:41 +0000 (09:07 +0100)]
move irc to bell for now

10 years agoipv6 updates
martin f. krafft [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 08:28:34 +0000 (09:28 +0100)]
ipv6 updates

10 years agoirc back to vera
martin f. krafft [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 10:30:45 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
irc back to vera

10 years agoadd notmuchmail.org host key
martin f. krafft [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 22:51:20 +0000 (11:51 +1300)]
add notmuchmail.org host key

10 years agolog in to git.m.n as user git
martin f. krafft [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 08:29:52 +0000 (21:29 +1300)]
log in to git.m.n as user git

10 years agomove git.m.n to lotus
martin f. krafft [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 21:01:52 +0000 (10:01 +1300)]
move git.m.n to lotus

10 years agoadd bell stanza with agent fwd
martin f. krafft [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 04:25:21 +0000 (17:25 +1300)]
add bell stanza with agent fwd

10 years agoadd buildd.debian.madduck.net stanza
martin f. krafft [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 04:24:25 +0000 (17:24 +1300)]
add buildd.debian.madduck.net stanza

10 years agoadd host alias for irc host
martin f. krafft [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 02:35:33 +0000 (15:35 +1300)]
add host alias for irc host

10 years agoadd ash.nothing.net.nz
martin f. krafft [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 23:43:50 +0000 (12:43 +1300)]
add ash.nothing.net.nz

10 years agoadd swan host
martin f. krafft [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 14:18:49 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
add swan host

10 years agofix up clegg host ssh setup
martin f. krafft [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 14:14:40 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
fix up clegg host ssh setup

11 years agoadd wots
martin f. krafft [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 16:04:03 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
add wots

11 years agoadd new e71 key
martin f. krafft [Sun, 22 Nov 2009 19:13:53 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
add new e71 key

11 years agoadd HE tunnel addresses to pulse/bell/oerlikon
martin f. krafft [Sun, 8 Nov 2009 18:02:31 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
add HE tunnel addresses to pulse/bell/oerlikon

11 years agonew ravel IP
martin f. krafft [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 09:05:59 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
new ravel IP

11 years agoremove nokia key
martin f. krafft [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 06:52:35 +0000 (08:52 +0200)]
remove nokia key

11 years agoupdate debian host keys
martin f. krafft [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 07:05:05 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
update debian host keys

11 years agomake tunes ipv4 and without control master
martin f. krafft [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 08:03:56 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
make tunes ipv4 and without control master

11 years agocvs.d.o is now on alioth
martin f. krafft [Sat, 5 Sep 2009 09:48:44 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
cvs.d.o is now on alioth

11 years agoremove vizier-old hostkey
martin f. krafft [Wed, 5 Aug 2009 08:56:36 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
remove vizier-old hostkey

11 years agonew vizier, move old one out of the way
martin f. krafft [Sat, 1 Aug 2009 15:18:16 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
new vizier, move old one out of the way

11 years agochange wall hostname for external access to home pcs
martin f. krafft [Wed, 29 Jul 2009 10:20:28 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
change wall hostname for external access to home pcs

11 years agofix bellini hostname
martin f. krafft [Mon, 20 Jul 2009 09:34:21 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
fix bellini hostname

11 years agoadd bellini.d.o
martin f. krafft [Mon, 20 Jul 2009 09:33:46 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
add bellini.d.o

11 years agofix khyber ipv6 address
martin f. krafft [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 17:18:39 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
fix khyber ipv6 address

11 years agomore khyber ipv6 address updates
martin f. krafft [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 10:43:10 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
more khyber ipv6 address updates

11 years agocorrect ipv6 addresses on khyber vhosts
martin f. krafft [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 09:31:34 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
correct ipv6 addresses on khyber vhosts

11 years agofix gauting port forwards
martin f. krafft [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 10:11:40 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
fix gauting port forwards

11 years agoupdate lotus ipv6
martin f. krafft [Sat, 13 Jun 2009 20:36:13 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
update lotus ipv6

11 years agoadd jugband
martin f. krafft [Sat, 13 Jun 2009 17:16:40 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
add jugband

11 years agoadd jugband.m.n
martin f. krafft [Sat, 13 Jun 2009 17:08:40 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
add jugband.m.n

11 years agochange vera hostkey
martin f. krafft [Sat, 13 Jun 2009 07:45:05 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
change vera hostkey

11 years agoadd strauss.debian.net
martin f. krafft [Wed, 27 May 2009 13:25:07 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
add strauss.debian.net

11 years agonew fonera hostkey
martin f. krafft [Sun, 31 May 2009 14:16:50 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
new fonera hostkey

11 years agoadd fonera
martin f. krafft [Sun, 31 May 2009 10:40:42 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
add fonera

11 years agoadd zlinli
martin f. krafft [Tue, 26 May 2009 14:39:19 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
add zlinli

11 years agoadd ipv4 for lotus
martin f. krafft [Fri, 22 May 2009 20:03:00 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
add ipv4 for lotus

11 years agoadd lotus config stanza and ssh-agent-fwd
martin f. krafft [Thu, 21 May 2009 15:09:05 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
add lotus config stanza and ssh-agent-fwd

11 years agoadd lotus.madduck.net
martin f. krafft [Thu, 21 May 2009 15:04:23 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
add lotus.madduck.net

11 years agoadd short name alias to lab
martin f. krafft [Thu, 21 May 2009 14:01:30 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
add short name alias to lab

11 years agoadd lab.madduck.net
martin f. krafft [Thu, 21 May 2009 12:59:00 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
add lab.madduck.net

11 years agoremove seamus ipv4 rule
martin f. krafft [Fri, 8 May 2009 05:58:11 +0000 (07:58 +0200)]
remove seamus ipv4 rule

11 years agoforce seamus to ipv4 while HE.net and easynet are shit
martin f. krafft [Wed, 6 May 2009 13:05:40 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
force seamus to ipv4 while HE.net and easynet are shit

11 years agorename mdadm-lab host
martin f. krafft [Sun, 3 May 2009 08:28:19 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
rename mdadm-lab host

11 years agoadd shortname alias to mdadm-test host key
martin f. krafft [Sun, 3 May 2009 08:22:42 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
add shortname alias to mdadm-test host key

11 years agoadd mdadm-test vhost
martin f. krafft [Sun, 3 May 2009 08:21:54 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
add mdadm-test vhost