madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

etc/ssh.git
5 years agocomment out canonical options before 6.4
martin f. krafft [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 12:40:23 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
comment out canonical options before 6.4

5 years agoImplement proxy locator command for roaming laptop
martin f. krafft [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 12:34:22 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
Implement proxy locator command for roaming laptop

5 years agovirt access by IP
martin f. krafft [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 21:08:25 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
virt access by IP

5 years agoeasier working with colour-named local virt hosts
martin f. krafft [Sat, 20 Dec 2014 14:29:20 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
easier working with colour-named local virt hosts

5 years agoadd fishbowl.rw to ssh config
martin f. krafft [Sat, 20 Dec 2014 14:25:37 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
add fishbowl.rw to ssh config

5 years agorename pulse to piper
martin f. krafft [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 19:11:12 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
rename pulse to piper

5 years agofacilitate working with local virt hosts
martin f. krafft [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 09:45:35 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
facilitate working with local virt hosts

5 years agodo not forward agent to untrusted hosts
martin f. krafft [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 12:23:58 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
do not forward agent to untrusted hosts

5 years agofixup! remove dead hosts
martin f. krafft [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 12:23:48 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
fixup! remove dead hosts

5 years agoadd pulse.madduck.net
martin f. krafft [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 12:22:20 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
add pulse.madduck.net

5 years agoremove dead hosts
martin f. krafft [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 12:21:56 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
remove dead hosts

5 years agoproperly configure fishbowl canonicalisation
martin f. krafft [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 12:18:14 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
properly configure fishbowl canonicalisation

5 years agogern cleanup
martin f. krafft [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 12:06:41 +0000 (13:06 +0100)]
gern cleanup

5 years agoclean up lehel hosts
martin f. krafft [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 11:06:06 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
clean up lehel hosts

5 years agoremove galaxy s2
martin f. krafft [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 20:40:53 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
remove galaxy s2

5 years agoadd lion.mjollnir.org
martin f. krafft [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 12:32:43 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
add lion.mjollnir.org

5 years agoupdate swan-host hostkey
martin f. krafft [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 10:22:17 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
update swan-host hostkey

5 years agoadd admin.madduck.net ssh
martin f. krafft [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 18:56:52 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
add admin.madduck.net ssh

5 years agoadd tilde.city
martin f. krafft [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 07:46:45 +0000 (08:46 +0100)]
add tilde.city

5 years agoremove aliases for tilde-club
martin f. krafft [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 07:46:37 +0000 (08:46 +0100)]
remove aliases for tilde-club

5 years agoadd squiggle.city
martin f. krafft [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 20:08:01 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
add squiggle.city

5 years agoadd tilde.club host
martin f. krafft [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 20:15:37 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
add tilde.club host

5 years agohostname alternative
martin f. krafft [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 20:10:03 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
hostname alternative

5 years agoadd remotes.club host
martin f. krafft [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 13:57:21 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
add remotes.club host

5 years agoupdate host keys for matilda and vizier
martin f. krafft [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 13:42:01 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
update host keys for matilda and vizier

5 years agoadd ambassador.madduck.net
martin f. krafft [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 13:41:51 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
add ambassador.madduck.net

6 years agoIntroduce emily.madduck.net
martin f. krafft [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 10:25:20 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
Introduce emily.madduck.net

6 years agoMake arnold the new IRC host
martin f. krafft [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 10:10:59 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
Make arnold the new IRC host

6 years agoarnold is MINE, Debian!
martin f. krafft [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 10:05:30 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
arnold is MINE, Debian!

6 years agonew IRC host
martin f. krafft [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 14:13:11 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
new IRC host

6 years agoLet control chan persist for 30 seconds
martin f. krafft [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 14:58:47 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
Let control chan persist for 30 seconds

6 years agoadd gitignore file
martin f. krafft [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 19:10:16 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
add gitignore file

6 years agoadd git.gern alias
martin f. krafft [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 11:17:02 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
add git.gern alias

6 years agonew host key for fishbowl
martin f. krafft [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 08:19:10 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
new host key for fishbowl

6 years agodo not specify fishbowl with fqdn
martin f. krafft [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 12:22:11 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
do not specify fishbowl with fqdn

6 years agoadd nelson.dc.o
martin f. krafft [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 12:17:42 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
add nelson.dc.o

6 years agofixup! debian host keys update
martin f. krafft [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 12:17:31 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
fixup! debian host keys update

6 years agoFix up people.d.o
martin f. krafft [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 12:17:13 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
Fix up people.d.o

6 years agodebian host keys update
martin f. krafft [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 12:13:35 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
debian host keys update

6 years agoadd nelson.dc.org hostkey
martin f. krafft [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 21:04:05 +0000 (21:04 +0000)]
add nelson.dc.org hostkey

6 years agoupdate debian scm, host keys
martin f. krafft [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 10:15:04 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
update debian scm, host keys

6 years agoupdate swan-host hostkey
martin f. krafft [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 20:36:50 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
update swan-host hostkey

6 years agoadd atom.mtvic config
martin f. krafft [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 20:35:40 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
add atom.mtvic config

6 years agoremove atom and fishbowl from host key database
martin f. krafft [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 20:35:34 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
remove atom and fishbowl from host key database

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/etc/ssh
martin f. krafft [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 20:33:45 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/etc/ssh

6 years agonew swan-host key
martin f. krafft [Tue, 24 Dec 2013 07:05:10 +0000 (20:05 +1300)]
new swan-host key

6 years agoupdate port-forwarding for mother
martin f. krafft [Tue, 24 Dec 2013 07:05:02 +0000 (20:05 +1300)]
update port-forwarding for mother

6 years agoalioth.d.o update
martin f. krafft [Tue, 24 Dec 2013 07:04:45 +0000 (20:04 +1300)]
alioth.d.o update

6 years agoadd galaxy-s2@lehel
martin f. krafft [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 10:59:33 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
add galaxy-s2@lehel

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/etc/ssh
martin f. krafft [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 13:23:44 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/etc/ssh

Conflicts:
.ssh/known_hosts.d/gern.madduck.net

7 years agofishbowl cleanup
martin f. krafft [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 13:23:08 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
fishbowl cleanup

7 years agomove albatross to lehel
martin f. krafft [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 13:22:58 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
move albatross to lehel

7 years agoconfig cleanup
martin f. krafft [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 13:21:48 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
config cleanup

7 years agofix pict
martin f. krafft [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 13:01:58 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
fix pict

7 years agoupdate debian.org fingerprints
martin f. krafft [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 13:01:48 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
update debian.org fingerprints

7 years agoraspberry rename to atom
martin f. krafft [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 10:48:28 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
raspberry rename to atom

7 years agovizier moved to munich
martin f. krafft [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 10:39:25 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
vizier moved to munich

7 years agoadd matilda
martin f. krafft [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 10:34:42 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
add matilda

7 years agoremove vera
martin f. krafft [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 10:38:57 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
remove vera

7 years agoremove seamus
martin f. krafft [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 10:39:11 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
remove seamus

7 years agomake hook executable
martin f. krafft [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 15:05:13 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
make hook executable

7 years agofix error in filenames of vcsh hooks
martin f. krafft [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 15:02:06 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
fix error in filenames of vcsh hooks

7 years agoregister vcsh hooks to run make
martin f. krafft [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 15:00:47 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
register vcsh hooks to run make

7 years agoadd matilda as test host
martin f. krafft [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 10:44:11 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
add matilda as test host

7 years agofix host key alias for galaxy s2
martin f. krafft [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 07:13:57 +0000 (09:13 +0200)]
fix host key alias for galaxy s2

7 years agomove albatross to lehel
martin f. krafft [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 07:13:34 +0000 (09:13 +0200)]
move albatross to lehel

7 years agoadd github config
martin f. krafft [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 03:02:19 +0000 (16:02 +1300)]
add github config

7 years agonew gplhost hostkey
martin f. krafft [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 02:59:57 +0000 (15:59 +1300)]
new gplhost hostkey

7 years agoadd workbuffer.org
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Dec 2012 00:23:17 +0000 (13:23 +1300)]
add workbuffer.org

7 years agoadd github hostkey
martin f. krafft [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 02:59:15 +0000 (03:59 +0100)]
add github hostkey

7 years agosplit charade-fallback to own known-hosts stanza
martin f. krafft [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 13:42:17 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
split charade-fallback to own known-hosts stanza

7 years agocharade is live
martin f. krafft [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 14:20:16 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
charade is live

8 years agoadd missing ipv6 addresses to hostkeys (shelter, arnold)
martin f. krafft [Sun, 14 Oct 2012 16:32:11 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
add missing ipv6 addresses to hostkeys (shelter, arnold)

8 years agoadd charade hostkey
martin f. krafft [Sun, 14 Oct 2012 16:31:51 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
add charade hostkey

8 years agoadd galaxy-s2.phones alias
martin f. krafft [Sun, 14 Oct 2012 16:31:32 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
add galaxy-s2.phones alias

8 years agocleanup of config
martin f. krafft [Sun, 14 Oct 2012 16:31:09 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
cleanup of config

8 years agoadd clegg to config and hostkey
martin f. krafft [Sun, 14 Oct 2012 15:49:01 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
add clegg to config and hostkey

8 years agono host key checking for dynamic IPs at home
martin f. krafft [Sun, 30 Sep 2012 16:35:34 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
no host key checking for dynamic IPs at home

8 years agomove irc to domine
martin f. krafft [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 06:27:23 +0000 (08:27 +0200)]
move irc to domine

8 years agonew hostkey for pict, raspberry-pi
martin f. krafft [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 06:56:07 +0000 (08:56 +0200)]
new hostkey for pict, raspberry-pi

8 years agonew android key
martin f. krafft [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 14:48:52 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
new android key

8 years agoanother new pict key
martin f. krafft [Sun, 19 Aug 2012 15:07:53 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
another new pict key

8 years agonew hostkey for pict
martin f. krafft [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 17:35:24 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
new hostkey for pict

8 years agomove imap.madduck.net to domine
martin f. krafft [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 15:04:16 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
move imap.madduck.net to domine

8 years agoupdate android key
martin f. krafft [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 14:31:16 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
update android key

8 years agoremove e71 key
martin f. krafft [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 14:31:10 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
remove e71 key

8 years agoremove vx key
martin f. krafft [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 12:59:26 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
remove vx key

8 years agoremove n900
martin f. krafft [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 12:59:18 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
remove n900

8 years agoadd galaxy-s2
martin f. krafft [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 12:59:00 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
add galaxy-s2

8 years agoremove retired hosts
martin f. krafft [Mon, 2 Jan 2012 12:15:42 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
remove retired hosts

8 years agoremove retired hosts
martin f. krafft [Mon, 2 Jan 2012 12:09:57 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
remove retired hosts

8 years agoadd android key
martin f. krafft [Mon, 2 Jan 2012 10:50:35 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
add android key

8 years agoipqos is unsupported in older versions
martin f. krafft [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 15:16:33 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
ipqos is unsupported in older versions

8 years agoset IPQoS
martin f. krafft [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 15:14:49 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
set IPQoS

8 years agoupdated keys in gauting
martin f. krafft [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 16:03:15 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
updated keys in gauting

9 years agocleanup
martin f. krafft [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 19:21:36 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
cleanup

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/etc/ssh
martin f. krafft [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 19:21:02 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/etc/ssh

Conflicts:
.ssh/config.in

9 years agoadd flics/diamond
martin f. krafft [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 19:20:15 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
add flics/diamond

9 years agoshift tunes to diamond
martin f. krafft [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 19:19:48 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
shift tunes to diamond

9 years agofix gauting hosts
martin f. krafft [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 05:30:55 +0000 (07:30 +0200)]
fix gauting hosts