madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

etc/ssh.git
6 months agoadd kvm aliases
martin f. krafft [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 20:02:40 +0000 (09:02 +1300)]
add kvm aliases

6 months agomore ssh shell helpers
martin f. krafft [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 20:08:26 +0000 (09:08 +1300)]
more ssh shell helpers

7 months agosimplify sgs7e hostkey
martin f. krafft [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 18:55:18 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
simplify sgs7e hostkey

7 months agoremove gauting ipv6 from hostkeys
martin f. krafft [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 18:55:08 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
remove gauting ipv6 from hostkeys

7 months agoremove embryo hostkey
martin f. krafft [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 18:54:44 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
remove embryo hostkey

7 months agofixup! move bell to gauting
martin f. krafft [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 18:54:17 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
fixup! move bell to gauting

7 months agoincrease connect timeout
martin f. krafft [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 18:53:39 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
increase connect timeout

7 months agodo not exit on forward failure
martin f. krafft [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 18:53:31 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
do not exit on forward failure

7 months agomove bell to gauting
martin f. krafft [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 18:04:17 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
move bell to gauting

7 months agonew port for mother from the outside
martin f. krafft [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 18:04:00 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
new port for mother from the outside

7 months agofixup! remove socks proxy from matilda
martin f. krafft [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 18:03:40 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
fixup! remove socks proxy from matilda

7 months agosyncthing port forward updates
martin f. krafft [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 18:03:23 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
syncthing port forward updates

7 months agoremove socks proxy from matilda
martin f. krafft [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 18:02:30 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
remove socks proxy from matilda

9 months agogauting has a fritzbox now
martin f. krafft [Fri, 27 Dec 2019 21:51:33 +0000 (10:51 +1300)]
gauting has a fritzbox now

9 months agoadd syncthing port forwards
martin f. krafft [Fri, 27 Dec 2019 21:47:37 +0000 (10:47 +1300)]
add syncthing port forwards

9 months agofix sgs7e host key setup
martin f. krafft [Fri, 27 Dec 2019 21:47:20 +0000 (10:47 +1300)]
fix sgs7e host key setup

9 months agoadd sgs5m ssh config
martin f. krafft [Fri, 27 Dec 2019 21:46:50 +0000 (10:46 +1300)]
add sgs5m ssh config

11 months agoadd wing.mtvic
martin f. krafft [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 09:07:59 +0000 (22:07 +1300)]
add wing.mtvic

11 months agoadd lotus to auth keys
martin f. krafft [Wed, 6 Nov 2019 04:06:06 +0000 (17:06 +1300)]
add lotus to auth keys

11 months agoadd catalyst to road-warrior searches
martin f. krafft [Wed, 6 Nov 2019 04:04:33 +0000 (17:04 +1300)]
add catalyst to road-warrior searches

11 months agofix lotus.* host stanza
martin f. krafft [Wed, 6 Nov 2019 03:41:28 +0000 (16:41 +1300)]
fix lotus.* host stanza

11 months agoadd lotus
martin f. krafft [Thu, 31 Oct 2019 07:27:10 +0000 (20:27 +1300)]
add lotus

11 months agoadd atom.catalyst.madduck.net hostkey
martin f. krafft [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 20:39:03 +0000 (09:39 +1300)]
add atom.catalyst.madduck.net hostkey

11 months agoadd ssh443 jump host
martin f. krafft [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 20:38:07 +0000 (09:38 +1300)]
add ssh443 jump host

11 months agofix hooks
martin f. krafft [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 20:37:51 +0000 (09:37 +1300)]
fix hooks

11 months agofix up gitlab info
martin f. krafft [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 20:37:43 +0000 (09:37 +1300)]
fix up gitlab info

13 months agojump host for mother
martin f. krafft [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 06:05:14 +0000 (08:05 +0200)]
jump host for mother

13 months agoForce some jump hosts to ipv4
martin f. krafft [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 06:05:05 +0000 (08:05 +0200)]
Force some jump hosts to ipv4

14 months agouse a function, not an alias to anon function
martin f. krafft [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 22:44:34 +0000 (10:44 +1200)]
use a function, not an alias to anon function

14 months agoadd utility aliases for zsh
martin f. krafft [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 03:19:14 +0000 (15:19 +1200)]
add utility aliases for zsh

14 months agorename crontab hooks to newer naming scheme
martin f. krafft [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 19:06:07 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
rename crontab hooks to newer naming scheme

14 months agonew squiggle.city host key
martin f. krafft [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 01:37:38 +0000 (13:37 +1200)]
new squiggle.city host key

14 months agofix wall host key
martin f. krafft [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 01:37:30 +0000 (13:37 +1200)]
fix wall host key

14 months agomove atom to catalyst
martin f. krafft [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 01:36:56 +0000 (13:36 +1200)]
move atom to catalyst

14 months agoadd domine.madduck.net
martin f. krafft [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 01:35:32 +0000 (13:35 +1200)]
add domine.madduck.net

14 months agoremove remotes.club
martin f. krafft [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 01:35:19 +0000 (13:35 +1200)]
remove remotes.club

16 months agoadd echo.mtvic
martin f. krafft [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 01:25:29 +0000 (13:25 +1200)]
add echo.mtvic

16 months agofix up v6 addresses for mtvic hosts
martin f. krafft [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 01:25:21 +0000 (13:25 +1200)]
fix up v6 addresses for mtvic hosts

16 months agoadd visitor.mtvic pattern
martin f. krafft [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 01:24:04 +0000 (13:24 +1200)]
add visitor.mtvic pattern

17 months agodisable X11 forwarding by default
martin f. krafft [Tue, 14 May 2019 00:40:50 +0000 (02:40 +0200)]
disable X11 forwarding by default

17 months agoadd bike config stanza
martin f. krafft [Tue, 14 May 2019 00:38:20 +0000 (02:38 +0200)]
add bike config stanza

17 months agoDisable forwarding agent in wake of matrix.org attack
martin f. krafft [Fri, 10 May 2019 01:53:17 +0000 (13:53 +1200)]
Disable forwarding agent in wake of matrix.org attack

19 months agoremove bike host fpr
martin f. krafft [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 21:10:28 +0000 (10:10 +1300)]
remove bike host fpr

19 months agoandroid ssh has a different username
martin f. krafft [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 21:10:20 +0000 (10:10 +1300)]
android ssh has a different username

19 months agoadd ini host
martin f. krafft [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 21:09:21 +0000 (10:09 +1300)]
add ini host

19 months agoadd lelina
martin f. krafft [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 21:09:08 +0000 (10:09 +1300)]
add lelina

19 months agoadd julia via wall host
martin f. krafft [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 21:08:59 +0000 (10:08 +1300)]
add julia via wall host

19 months agoadd ralbatross alias
martin f. krafft [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 21:08:49 +0000 (10:08 +1300)]
add ralbatross alias

21 months agoadd bike
martin f. krafft [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 07:42:25 +0000 (08:42 +0100)]
add bike

22 months agomtvic updates
martin f. krafft [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 08:30:43 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
mtvic updates

22 months agoadd matilda hostname to irc-host
martin f. krafft [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 08:30:21 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
add matilda hostname to irc-host

2 years agogern→mtvic cleanup
martin f. krafft [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 07:18:35 +0000 (20:18 +1300)]
gern→mtvic cleanup

2 years agoadd tethered sgs7e
martin f. krafft [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 07:14:31 +0000 (20:14 +1300)]
add tethered sgs7e

2 years agoadd clegg.dyndns
martin f. krafft [Sun, 31 Dec 2017 15:21:28 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
add clegg.dyndns

2 years agoalbatross jumphost now clegg.dyndns
martin f. krafft [Sun, 31 Dec 2017 15:21:19 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
albatross jumphost now clegg.dyndns

2 years agoremove gern from config
martin f. krafft [Sun, 31 Dec 2017 15:20:59 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
remove gern from config

3 years agoadd lelina
martin f. krafft [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 06:54:09 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
add lelina

3 years agonew v6 net at lehel
martin f. krafft [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 11:47:12 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
new v6 net at lehel

3 years agomove eugene/diamond/shelter to different ifi subnet
martin f. krafft [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 21:57:23 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
move eugene/diamond/shelter to different ifi subnet

3 years agokhyber is gone
martin f. krafft [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 20:10:10 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
khyber is gone

3 years agobike becomes gig
martin f. krafft [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 20:09:27 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
bike becomes gig

3 years agoadd eugene-luks shortcut
martin f. krafft [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 20:06:24 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
add eugene-luks shortcut

3 years agonew host keys for diamond and shelter
martin f. krafft [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 05:56:54 +0000 (07:56 +0200)]
new host keys for diamond and shelter

3 years agoremove Port 22, which is default
martin f. krafft [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 08:24:01 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
remove Port 22, which is default

3 years agoadd lion.mjollnir.org
martin f. krafft [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 08:23:52 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
add lion.mjollnir.org

3 years agonew mtfk hostkey and no check of IP
martin f. krafft [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 11:16:57 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
new mtfk hostkey and no check of IP

3 years agonew pulse hostkey
martin f. krafft [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 11:14:22 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
new pulse hostkey

3 years agoadd vera.madduck.net
martin f. krafft [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 11:14:16 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
add vera.madduck.net

3 years agoupdate mtfk for my own dyndns
martin f. krafft [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 11:09:16 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
update mtfk for my own dyndns

3 years agonew eugene fingerprint
martin f. krafft [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 13:11:37 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
new eugene fingerprint

3 years agoadd lunatic.madduck.net
martin f. krafft [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 13:11:28 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
add lunatic.madduck.net

3 years agoremove shelter, new diamond ip
martin f. krafft [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 21:57:41 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
remove shelter, new diamond ip

3 years agoadd eugene.madduck.net
martin f. krafft [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 21:57:28 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
add eugene.madduck.net

3 years agoadd sgs7e key
martin f. krafft [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 12:23:52 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
add sgs7e key

3 years agoadd sgs7e
martin f. krafft [Sun, 13 Aug 2017 07:20:24 +0000 (09:20 +0200)]
add sgs7e

3 years agomake ssh hooks run for all repos
martin f. krafft [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 11:20:48 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
make ssh hooks run for all repos

3 years agohandle proxyjump absent from v7.2
martin f. krafft [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 17:29:03 +0000 (13:29 -0400)]
handle proxyjump absent from v7.2

3 years agoremove brick.gauting
martin f. krafft [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 07:08:16 +0000 (09:08 +0200)]
remove brick.gauting

3 years agoadd visitor stanzas to home networks
martin f. krafft [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 07:08:05 +0000 (09:08 +0200)]
add visitor stanzas to home networks

3 years agoremove arnold.madduck.net stanza
martin f. krafft [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 07:06:49 +0000 (09:06 +0200)]
remove arnold.madduck.net stanza

3 years agoremove ifi.uzh.ch stanzas
martin f. krafft [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 07:06:07 +0000 (09:06 +0200)]
remove ifi.uzh.ch stanzas

3 years agoremove mjollnir.org
martin f. krafft [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 07:01:08 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
remove mjollnir.org

3 years agoremove sheep.umverkehr.ch
martin f. krafft [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 06:33:41 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
remove sheep.umverkehr.ch

3 years agoremove bazaar.launchpad.net
martin f. krafft [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 06:26:13 +0000 (08:26 +0200)]
remove bazaar.launchpad.net

3 years agoadd gern FQDNs to known hosts
martin f. krafft [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 06:20:37 +0000 (08:20 +0200)]
add gern FQDNs to known hosts

3 years agoupdate debian.org hosts file
martin f. krafft [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 06:10:23 +0000 (08:10 +0200)]
update debian.org hosts file

3 years agoremove debian-community host
martin f. krafft [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 06:10:05 +0000 (08:10 +0200)]
remove debian-community host

3 years agoforward agent to jugband
martin f. krafft [Sat, 8 Jul 2017 06:00:38 +0000 (08:00 +0200)]
forward agent to jugband

3 years agorun update hooks post-pull & clone
martin f. krafft [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 10:39:56 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
run update hooks post-pull & clone

3 years agoremove arnold.madduck.net
martin f. krafft [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 10:42:18 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
remove arnold.madduck.net

3 years agoremove 001.tilde.city
martin f. krafft [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 06:47:41 +0000 (08:47 +0200)]
remove 001.tilde.city

3 years agoadd v6 address to remotes.club
martin f. krafft [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 16:07:43 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
add v6 address to remotes.club

3 years agoreplace proxyjump with proxycommand for v6
martin f. krafft [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 14:39:59 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
replace proxyjump with proxycommand for v6

3 years agoSSH version hacks
martin f. krafft [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 14:39:37 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
SSH version hacks

3 years agoremove tilde.camp
martin f. krafft [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 13:51:45 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
remove tilde.camp

3 years agoupdate ssh pubkeys
martin f. krafft [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 15:15:43 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
update ssh pubkeys

3 years agoConvert hook to run for all affected repos
martin f. krafft [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 15:13:11 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
Convert hook to run for all affected repos

3 years agoreplace ssh keys with smartcard
martin f. krafft [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 12:08:42 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
replace ssh keys with smartcard

3 years agoadd viinet hostkey
martin f. krafft [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 12:59:49 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
add viinet hostkey

3 years agoclean up authorized keys for new ed25519 keys
martin f. krafft [Thu, 11 May 2017 09:36:05 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
clean up authorized keys for new ed25519 keys