madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

etc/gnupg.git
2 years agoexclude pubring from backups master
martin f. krafft [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 08:39:59 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
exclude pubring from backups

2 years agoinclude migration sentinel
martin f. krafft [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 10:10:49 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
include migration sentinel

2 years agodirmngr logging commented out
martin f. krafft [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 08:14:48 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
dirmngr logging commented out

2 years agoupdate ssh keys, but disable them
martin f. krafft [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 15:35:47 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
update ssh keys, but disable them

2 years agoupdate vcsh gitignore file
martin f. krafft [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 13:11:01 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
update vcsh gitignore file

2 years agoignore lock files
martin f. krafft [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 12:58:44 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
ignore lock files

2 years agofilter backup and lock files from backup
martin f. krafft [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 12:58:21 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
filter backup and lock files from backup

2 years agoupdate gitignore file
martin f. krafft [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 09:37:01 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
update gitignore file

2 years agoadd parcimonie systemd service
martin f. krafft [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 09:35:12 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
add parcimonie systemd service

2 years agoAdd maintenance cronjob
martin f. krafft [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 09:15:14 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
Add maintenance cronjob

2 years agoinitial commit
martin f. krafft [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 09:13:52 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
initial commit