madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

etc/mailfilter.git
12 years agoimproved spamtrapping of msgids
martin f. krafft [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 10:51:19 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
improved spamtrapping of msgids

12 years agodo not except debconf this year
martin f. krafft [Thu, 27 May 2010 14:08:49 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
do not except debconf this year

12 years agofix debian.ch community address
martin f. krafft [Thu, 27 May 2010 14:08:36 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
fix debian.ch community address

12 years agono need to scan bodies for test and ignore patterns
martin f. krafft [Wed, 26 May 2010 17:58:57 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
no need to scan bodies for test and ignore patterns

12 years agoreplace ytnef with killtnef
martin f. krafft [Wed, 26 May 2010 17:58:41 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
replace ytnef with killtnef

12 years agot-mobile apparently sell addresses
martin f. krafft [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 11:36:54 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
t-mobile apparently sell addresses

12 years agoremove notmuch from justme exceptions
martin f. krafft [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 13:25:19 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
remove notmuch from justme exceptions

12 years agocreate earlyquirks filter to manipulate before defines
martin f. krafft [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 05:59:55 +0000 (07:59 +0200)]
create earlyquirks filter to manipulate before defines

12 years agodo not purge duplicates but discard them
martin f. krafft [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 17:49:12 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
do not purge duplicates but discard them

12 years agolog encoded subjects
martin f. krafft [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 06:06:37 +0000 (08:06 +0200)]
log encoded subjects

12 years agoadd privacycommons discussion list
martin f. krafft [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 03:37:30 +0000 (04:37 +0100)]
add privacycommons discussion list

12 years agolet us read acta posts
martin f. krafft [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 03:56:36 +0000 (04:56 +0100)]
let us read acta posts

12 years agocomment reply-to listquirk
martin f. krafft [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 03:07:09 +0000 (04:07 +0100)]
comment reply-to listquirk

12 years agostore away signmeup mail
martin f. krafft [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 02:16:09 +0000 (03:16 +0100)]
store away signmeup mail

12 years agoadd baacamp discussion list
martin f. krafft [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 03:02:00 +0000 (04:02 +0100)]
add baacamp discussion list

12 years agoenable replacing reply-to with m-f-t
martin f. krafft [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 03:01:15 +0000 (04:01 +0100)]
enable replacing reply-to with m-f-t

12 years agoignore new offlineimap mails
martin f. krafft [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 04:45:46 +0000 (05:45 +0100)]
ignore new offlineimap mails

12 years agoadd TZ variable to defines
martin f. krafft [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 00:31:02 +0000 (01:31 +0100)]
add TZ variable to defines

12 years agoinclude TZ info in delay timestamp
martin f. krafft [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 00:30:16 +0000 (01:30 +0100)]
include TZ info in delay timestamp

12 years agoadd notmuch to justme exceptions
martin f. krafft [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 22:26:52 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
add notmuch to justme exceptions

12 years agoadd lca2010 chat list to justme exceptions
martin f. krafft [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 14:02:50 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
add lca2010 chat list to justme exceptions

12 years agodo not search headers for keywords
martin f. krafft [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 15:00:54 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
do not search headers for keywords

12 years agoremove verbose output from tnef-filter
martin f. krafft [Mon, 16 Nov 2009 16:40:02 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
remove verbose output from tnef-filter

12 years agofucking google dropped the Sender header
martin f. krafft [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 07:16:15 +0000 (08:16 +0100)]
fucking google dropped the Sender header

12 years agodisable delays with filesystem sentinel
martin f. krafft [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 15:18:10 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
disable delays with filesystem sentinel

12 years agoignore arp contact check messages
martin f. krafft [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 08:18:43 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
ignore arp contact check messages

12 years agocleanup
martin f. krafft [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 08:42:43 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
cleanup

12 years agoadd ctte to justme exceptions
martin f. krafft [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 08:42:38 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
add ctte to justme exceptions

12 years agodo not justme skip d-policy
martin f. krafft [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 08:05:10 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
do not justme skip d-policy

12 years agodo not insist on spaces in from emails
martin f. krafft [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 07:38:43 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
do not insist on spaces in from emails

12 years agofix resubmit script to add received header even when there was none
martin f. krafft [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 07:38:37 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
fix resubmit script to add received header even when there was none

12 years agodo not include newline in logfile hash
martin f. krafft [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 10:57:38 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
do not include newline in logfile hash

12 years agocleanup and put has dirs into relative logfile name
martin f. krafft [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 10:38:27 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
cleanup and put has dirs into relative logfile name

12 years agouse hashed directory for msgid dir
martin f. krafft [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 10:37:06 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
use hashed directory for msgid dir

12 years agofix short date format
martin f. krafft [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 10:23:45 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
fix short date format

12 years agocompact short date format
martin f. krafft [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 10:23:01 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
compact short date format

12 years agolog file names based on hash of msgid
martin f. krafft [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 10:21:44 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
log file names based on hash of msgid

12 years agoimprove fromemail parsing
martin f. krafft [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 10:05:51 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
improve fromemail parsing

12 years agoseparate from email from sender
martin f. krafft [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 09:49:29 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
separate from email from sender

12 years agoimprove sender parsing
martin f. krafft [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 08:42:43 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
improve sender parsing

12 years agorefactor justme
martin f. krafft [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 08:16:10 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
refactor justme

13 years agoignore udd bug mail from launchpad
martin f. krafft [Tue, 11 Aug 2009 10:03:37 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
ignore udd bug mail from launchpad

13 years agodelay retrains until tonight
martin f. krafft [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 13:26:37 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
delay retrains until tonight

13 years agoadd ebookers and arp to skips
martin f. krafft [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 08:32:20 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
add ebookers and arp to skips

13 years agodisable gmail forwarding
martin f. krafft [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 08:05:12 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
disable gmail forwarding

13 years agoflesh out gpg target
martin f. krafft [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 07:20:45 +0000 (09:20 +0200)]
flesh out gpg target

13 years agofix filtering of GPG messages
martin f. krafft [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 06:56:54 +0000 (08:56 +0200)]
fix filtering of GPG messages

13 years agodo not remove lockfile after not acquiring it
martin f. krafft [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 06:50:37 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
do not remove lockfile after not acquiring it

13 years agoimprove SA whitelisting
martin f. krafft [Tue, 14 Jul 2009 07:43:48 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
improve SA whitelisting

13 years agoensure that logfile filenames are < 255
martin f. krafft [Tue, 14 Jul 2009 07:43:30 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
ensure that logfile filenames are < 255

13 years agoadd pwc, dr.d and fdm to undelayed senders
martin f. krafft [Thu, 25 Jun 2009 11:05:03 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
add pwc, dr.d and fdm to undelayed senders

13 years agoskip spamchecks for greenpeace
martin f. krafft [Thu, 28 May 2009 11:49:35 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
skip spamchecks for greenpeace

13 years agoinsphone is now winet
martin f. krafft [Wed, 27 May 2009 12:57:06 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
insphone is now winet

13 years agoadd thaiair @m-k.net address
martin f. krafft [Tue, 26 May 2009 08:34:20 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
add thaiair @m-k.net address

13 years agoproperly anchor Content-class match
martin f. krafft [Mon, 25 May 2009 12:44:39 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
properly anchor Content-class match

13 years agoproperly attach mdns from crap mailers to threads
martin f. krafft [Mon, 25 May 2009 12:36:31 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
properly attach mdns from crap mailers to threads

13 years agodo not delay test messages
martin f. krafft [Mon, 25 May 2009 12:29:21 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
do not delay test messages

13 years agoSA cannot do IPv6 yet
martin f. krafft [Fri, 22 May 2009 20:54:07 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
SA cannot do IPv6 yet

13 years agoremove acm/ieee
martin f. krafft [Fri, 22 May 2009 20:43:12 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
remove acm/ieee

13 years agoadd liszt ipv6
martin f. krafft [Fri, 22 May 2009 20:43:01 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
add liszt ipv6

13 years agolog injections from trusted relays
martin f. krafft [Fri, 22 May 2009 20:40:31 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
log injections from trusted relays

13 years agoadd django-users to ignore-lists
martin f. krafft [Thu, 21 May 2009 19:18:25 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
add django-users to ignore-lists

13 years agoalso discard cron offlineimap messages from mother
martin f. krafft [Thu, 21 May 2009 11:32:30 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
also discard cron offlineimap messages from mother

13 years agoremove fuzzyocr
martin f. krafft [Wed, 20 May 2009 19:57:19 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
remove fuzzyocr

13 years agoextract more data from debia headers
martin f. krafft [Fri, 8 May 2009 10:21:22 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
extract more data from debia headers

13 years agoadd redsparowes pobox
martin f. krafft [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 06:46:50 +0000 (08:46 +0200)]
add redsparowes pobox

13 years agowhitelist mono pobox
martin f. krafft [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 06:32:54 +0000 (08:32 +0200)]
whitelist mono pobox

13 years agoadd whitelisted poboxes
martin f. krafft [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 06:30:44 +0000 (08:30 +0200)]
add whitelisted poboxes

13 years agoignore ul ctlnews
martin f. krafft [Tue, 7 Apr 2009 12:34:03 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
ignore ul ctlnews

13 years agoadd received header on resumission
martin f. krafft [Sun, 5 Apr 2009 16:25:53 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
add received header on resumission

13 years agoreformat
martin f. krafft [Sun, 5 Apr 2009 16:16:24 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
reformat

13 years agofix email address on ignore-lists
martin f. krafft [Tue, 31 Mar 2009 15:20:46 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
fix email address on ignore-lists

13 years agoignore new ul environment opt-out list
martin f. krafft [Tue, 31 Mar 2009 15:20:22 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
ignore new ul environment opt-out list

13 years agoadd unison-users list to ignore-lists
martin f. krafft [Mon, 23 Mar 2009 15:59:27 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
add unison-users list to ignore-lists

13 years agoadd yahoogroups confirmations to justme exceptions
martin f. krafft [Mon, 23 Mar 2009 13:33:33 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
add yahoogroups confirmations to justme exceptions

13 years agodo not limit confirmation justme exceptions to mass.m.n
martin f. krafft [Mon, 23 Mar 2009 13:33:15 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
do not limit confirmation justme exceptions to mass.m.n

13 years agoskip spamchecks for insphone
martin f. krafft [Tue, 17 Mar 2009 08:28:30 +0000 (09:28 +0100)]
skip spamchecks for insphone

13 years agoproperly mime-decode subject lines
martin f. krafft [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 06:47:48 +0000 (07:47 +0100)]
properly mime-decode subject lines

13 years agofix twitter reply filter
martin f. krafft [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 15:17:29 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
fix twitter reply filter

13 years agoadd mailplate to justme keywords
martin f. krafft [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 16:46:40 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
add mailplate to justme keywords

13 years agono longer except zurich from justme
martin f. krafft [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 15:08:28 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
no longer except zurich from justme

13 years agoignore some ailab lists
martin f. krafft [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 15:07:38 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
ignore some ailab lists

13 years agolog name when discarding twitter reply
martin f. krafft [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 14:21:25 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
log name when discarding twitter reply

13 years agoignore twitter replies
martin f. krafft [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 14:19:11 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
ignore twitter replies

13 years agoexcept teams.d.n from justme
martin f. krafft [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 14:57:02 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
except teams.d.n from justme

13 years agopass launchpad validation emails through justme
martin f. krafft [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 19:22:58 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
pass launchpad validation emails through justme

13 years agomatch justme on penny
martin f. krafft [Sat, 28 Feb 2009 11:45:15 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
match justme on penny

13 years agomatch justme on delphi
martin f. krafft [Sat, 28 Feb 2009 11:45:05 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
match justme on delphi

13 years agono longer except logcheck
martin f. krafft [Sat, 28 Feb 2009 11:43:50 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
no longer except logcheck

13 years agodo not except debian-publicity
martin f. krafft [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 15:06:48 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
do not except debian-publicity

13 years agoenable delaying emails
martin f. krafft [Mon, 2 Feb 2009 06:49:22 +0000 (07:49 +0100)]
enable delaying emails

13 years agoignore lca2009 chat list
martin f. krafft [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 03:19:34 +0000 (04:19 +0100)]
ignore lca2009 chat list

13 years agoadd lca lists to justme exceptions
martin f. krafft [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 21:27:58 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
add lca lists to justme exceptions

13 years agodiscard spool messages after spooling
martin f. krafft [Mon, 22 Dec 2008 22:07:06 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
discard spool messages after spooling

13 years agoadd knipping
martin f. krafft [Mon, 22 Dec 2008 15:29:36 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
add knipping

13 years agolet smartlist confirmations pass
martin f. krafft [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 14:47:24 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
let smartlist confirmations pass

13 years agoignore xe.net ucc emails
martin f. krafft [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 08:19:50 +0000 (09:19 +0100)]
ignore xe.net ucc emails

13 years agoundelay homegate
martin f. krafft [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 08:17:52 +0000 (09:17 +0100)]
undelay homegate

13 years agosubscribe to german FT instead of english
martin f. krafft [Mon, 8 Dec 2008 19:31:16 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
subscribe to german FT instead of english

13 years agoignore debbugs ackdone messages
martin f. krafft [Mon, 8 Dec 2008 19:30:14 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
ignore debbugs ackdone messages