madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

etc/mutt.git
3 days agoremove ME from ack-recipients master
martin f. krafft [Sat, 8 Dec 2018 07:51:32 +0000 (08:51 +0100)]
remove ME from ack-recipients

3 days agoshow uid for events
martin f. krafft [Sat, 8 Dec 2018 07:50:37 +0000 (08:50 +0100)]
show uid for events

3 days agoshow x-original-to header
martin f. krafft [Sat, 8 Dec 2018 07:50:30 +0000 (08:50 +0100)]
show x-original-to header

3 days agoset confdir without ~
martin f. krafft [Sat, 8 Dec 2018 07:50:16 +0000 (08:50 +0100)]
set confdir without ~

6 weeks agogeneralise bgrunning via FIFO
martin f. krafft [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 01:14:26 +0000 (14:14 +1300)]
generalise bgrunning via FIFO

6 weeks agosimplify index format for feeds folder
martin f. krafft [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 01:14:38 +0000 (14:14 +1300)]
simplify index format for feeds folder

3 months agofix elinks viewer
martin f. krafft [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 07:15:49 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
fix elinks viewer

3 months agoput html dumping into a wrapper script
martin f. krafft [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 03:20:18 +0000 (15:20 +1200)]
put html dumping into a wrapper script

3 months agoassume HTML comes in as latin1
martin f. krafft [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 22:26:36 +0000 (10:26 +1200)]
assume HTML comes in as latin1

3 months agodo not show sidebar by default
martin f. krafft [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 21:09:29 +0000 (09:09 +1200)]
do not show sidebar by default

3 months agoremove my ~ keybinding
martin f. krafft [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 21:09:17 +0000 (09:09 +1200)]
remove my ~ keybinding

3 months agoswitch to elinks for HTML dumping
martin f. krafft [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 21:09:04 +0000 (09:09 +1200)]
switch to elinks for HTML dumping

3 months agoadd icalparser
martin f. krafft [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 00:06:28 +0000 (12:06 +1200)]
add icalparser

3 months agoDump HTML without temp file
martin f. krafft [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 23:28:52 +0000 (11:28 +1200)]
Dump HTML without temp file

3 months agoHandle attachments via stdin
martin f. krafft [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 23:17:04 +0000 (11:17 +1200)]
Handle attachments via stdin

3 months agoimproved tempfile handling
martin f. krafft [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 23:16:26 +0000 (11:16 +1200)]
improved tempfile handling

3 months agoupdate vcsh ignore file
martin f. krafft [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 04:26:56 +0000 (16:26 +1200)]
update vcsh ignore file

3 months agoadd simple icalendar handling
martin f. krafft [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 04:26:27 +0000 (16:26 +1200)]
add simple icalendar handling

3 months agolists cleanup
martin f. krafft [Sun, 12 Aug 2018 01:21:35 +0000 (13:21 +1200)]
lists cleanup

3 months agodo not hardcode mutt config path
martin f. krafft [Sun, 12 Aug 2018 01:21:11 +0000 (13:21 +1200)]
do not hardcode mutt config path

3 months agoimproved HTML auto_view
martin f. krafft [Sun, 12 Aug 2018 01:20:50 +0000 (13:20 +1200)]
improved HTML auto_view

3 months agoAttachment viewing in the background
martin f. krafft [Sun, 12 Aug 2018 01:19:48 +0000 (13:19 +1200)]
Attachment viewing in the background

This makes use of Mutt's internal mailcap handling to inject a script
before deferring to run-mailcap, saving the attachment to a temporary
file, backgrounding the viewer process, and then cleaning up the
temporary stuff after its return. Stdout/stderr are reported using
Awesome's naughty library, so this will not work on other window
managers for now.

text/html files are handled differently to address the issue that
Firefox would return to the shell before the remote process even
accessed the file (https://bugzilla.mozilla.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1482024)

3 months agoimport viewmailattachments script from alana
martin f. krafft [Sun, 12 Aug 2018 01:17:17 +0000 (13:17 +1200)]
import viewmailattachments script from alana

3 months agoremove obsolete files
martin f. krafft [Sun, 12 Aug 2018 01:16:21 +0000 (13:16 +1200)]
remove obsolete files

3 months agorename editing mailcap file
martin f. krafft [Sun, 12 Aug 2018 01:16:11 +0000 (13:16 +1200)]
rename editing mailcap file

8 months agonew email address
martin f. krafft [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 22:36:41 +0000 (10:36 +1200)]
new email address

8 months agoremove notmuch search overrides
martin f. krafft [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 02:28:25 +0000 (14:28 +1200)]
remove notmuch search overrides

8 months agofilter out spam mailbox
martin f. krafft [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 10:22:31 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
filter out spam mailbox

9 months agomore basic sidebar divider
martin f. krafft [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 12:48:05 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
more basic sidebar divider

9 months agoescape the default mailbox for the '=' is zsh
martin f. krafft [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 10:23:02 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
escape the default mailbox for the '=' is zsh

9 months agotrailing slash to maildir in case it's a symlink
martin f. krafft [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 08:45:12 +0000 (12:45 +0400)]
trailing slash to maildir in case it's a symlink

9 months agolist mailboxes with cron, not offlineimap
martin f. krafft [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 08:19:33 +0000 (12:19 +0400)]
list mailboxes with cron, not offlineimap

9 months agosource multiple mailboxes files
martin f. krafft [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 07:41:32 +0000 (11:41 +0400)]
source multiple mailboxes files

9 months agomatch future lca lists
martin f. krafft [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 07:41:20 +0000 (11:41 +0400)]
match future lca lists

9 months agoadd keyp.io identity
martin f. krafft [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 07:40:56 +0000 (11:40 +0400)]
add keyp.io identity

10 months agoack SPA emails
martin f. krafft [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 21:06:09 +0000 (10:06 +1300)]
ack SPA emails

11 months agofix up sidebar format for 1.9
martin f. krafft [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 09:14:28 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
fix up sidebar format for 1.9

12 months agonew lists
martin f. krafft [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 18:43:23 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
new lists

12 months agogitignore updates
martin f. krafft [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 18:43:07 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
gitignore updates

12 months agoME to be acked
martin f. krafft [Tue, 8 Aug 2017 19:15:04 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
ME to be acked

14 months agofix tickler macro to use S not \Cs
martin f. krafft [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 11:01:17 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
fix tickler macro to use S not \Cs

16 months agodo not mark newsletters old
martin f. krafft [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 07:30:59 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
do not mark newsletters old

16 months agonew signing key
martin f. krafft [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 07:30:32 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
new signing key

16 months agoupdate hooks for changed PGP menu
martin f. krafft [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 07:30:24 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
update hooks for changed PGP menu

17 months agoadd gnupg-users list
martin f. krafft [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 08:46:49 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
add gnupg-users list

17 months agofix resubmit keybinding
martin f. krafft [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 08:46:33 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
fix resubmit keybinding

17 months agodo not show unusable pgp keys
martin f. krafft [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 13:55:59 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
do not show unusable pgp keys

20 months agoadd fsfe.de list
martin f. krafft [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 09:44:10 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
add fsfe.de list

20 months agoadd zsh-workers list
martin f. krafft [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 09:43:54 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
add zsh-workers list

20 months agoinclude thread message count in index format
martin f. krafft [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 09:43:44 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
include thread message count in index format

20 months agoadd debian-roadmap list
martin f. krafft [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 09:43:21 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
add debian-roadmap list

20 months agoinclude timestamps in file output
martin f. krafft [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 09:41:52 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
include timestamps in file output

23 months agochange forward subject format
martin f. krafft [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 21:49:45 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
change forward subject format

2 years agoadd awesome list
martin f. krafft [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 11:16:48 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
add awesome list

2 years agofix up lbdbrc
martin f. krafft [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 12:15:49 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
fix up lbdbrc

2 years agosidebar updates for return to neomutt
martin f. krafft [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 12:14:52 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
sidebar updates for return to neomutt

2 years agorestore default thread sorting
martin f. krafft [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 12:14:38 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
restore default thread sorting

2 years agofix up gpg mime part description
martin f. krafft [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 10:20:31 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
fix up gpg mime part description

2 years agocomment out obsolete pgp_mime settings
martin f. krafft [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:41:11 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
comment out obsolete pgp_mime settings

2 years agoremove obsolete sidebar settings
martin f. krafft [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:40:31 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
remove obsolete sidebar settings

2 years agoexclude subject from prevent-draft check
martin f. krafft [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 10:46:42 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
exclude subject from prevent-draft check

2 years agofull date in index
martin f. krafft [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 13:32:20 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
full date in index

2 years agofix lca list regexp
martin f. krafft [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 13:32:13 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
fix lca list regexp

2 years agoadd munin-users
martin f. krafft [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 07:04:43 +0000 (20:04 +1300)]
add munin-users

2 years agoadd django-developers
martin f. krafft [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 07:04:36 +0000 (20:04 +1300)]
add django-developers

3 years agoenable toggling of sidebar view with \
martin f. krafft [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 02:44:13 +0000 (15:44 +1300)]
enable toggling of sidebar view with \

3 years agoleft/right to move sidebar folders
martin f. krafft [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 02:44:00 +0000 (15:44 +1300)]
left/right to move sidebar folders

3 years agoAllow opening URLs directly from rss2email mails
martin f. krafft [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 02:43:35 +0000 (15:43 +1300)]
Allow opening URLs directly from rss2email mails

3 years agoremove logcheck keybindings
martin f. krafft [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 01:26:51 +0000 (14:26 +1300)]
remove logcheck keybindings

3 years agoadd sidebar experimentation
martin f. krafft [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 20:46:02 +0000 (09:46 +1300)]
add sidebar experimentation

3 years agoignore h in index
martin f. krafft [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 20:43:52 +0000 (09:43 +1300)]
ignore h in index

3 years agonavigation helpers top/bottom
martin f. krafft [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 20:43:44 +0000 (09:43 +1300)]
navigation helpers top/bottom

3 years agoremove old mutt-notmuch helper
martin f. krafft [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 01:42:11 +0000 (14:42 +1300)]
remove old mutt-notmuch helper

3 years agotahi ventures alternate
martin f. krafft [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 09:08:19 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
tahi ventures alternate

3 years agosubscribe to odoo community list
martin f. krafft [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 07:43:09 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
subscribe to odoo community list

3 years agoadd systemd devel list
martin f. krafft [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 07:42:52 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
add systemd devel list

3 years agodisable autoview
martin f. krafft [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:46:12 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
disable autoview

3 years agoadd sogo user list
martin f. krafft [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 19:15:24 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
add sogo user list

3 years agoadd pf.tahi
martin f. krafft [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 11:55:44 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
add pf.tahi

3 years agoadd tahi addresses
martin f. krafft [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 11:20:21 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
add tahi addresses

3 years agoconf liste lebt
martin f. krafft [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 11:20:15 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
conf liste lebt

3 years agoadd teckids alternate
martin f. krafft [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 11:20:05 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
add teckids alternate

3 years agoquote filenames in mailcap invocations
martin f. krafft [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 13:37:33 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
quote filenames in mailcap invocations

3 years agofix quoting of attachment edit macro
martin f. krafft [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 13:04:29 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
fix quoting of attachment edit macro

3 years agoimplement "editing" of attachments
martin f. krafft [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 12:51:19 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
implement "editing" of attachments

3 years agoupdate dc16 list, add dc-kids
martin f. krafft [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 08:34:25 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
update dc16 list, add dc-kids

3 years agohardcode file to print to
martin f. krafft [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 07:49:16 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
hardcode file to print to

3 years agoadd unison lists
martin f. krafft [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 09:06:19 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
add unison lists

3 years agoexit on error in any sendmail check
martin f. krafft [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 05:34:28 +0000 (06:34 +0100)]
exit on error in any sendmail check

3 years agoremove debug output
martin f. krafft [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 05:30:38 +0000 (06:30 +0100)]
remove debug output

3 years agoremove newline from recipients list
martin f. krafft [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 21:11:24 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
remove newline from recipients list

3 years agouse sed instead of formail
martin f. krafft [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 21:00:04 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
use sed instead of formail

3 years agoadd django users
martin f. krafft [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 09:16:57 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
add django users

3 years agoadd openssh-devel
martin f. krafft [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 09:15:54 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
add openssh-devel

4 years agoadd django-users list
martin f. krafft [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 11:33:23 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
add django-users list

4 years agosubscribe to sandstorm app committtee
martin f. krafft [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 21:02:02 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
subscribe to sandstorm app committtee

4 years agoadd fsfe.org alternate
martin f. krafft [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 18:05:29 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
add fsfe.org alternate

4 years agoAdd mtfk addresses
martin f. krafft [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 13:52:31 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
Add mtfk addresses

4 years agoalternates cleanup
martin f. krafft [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 13:52:26 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
alternates cleanup

4 years agoadd dc16-capetown list
martin f. krafft [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 07:39:35 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
add dc16-capetown list