madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

etc/mailfilter.git
7 years agoadd tasker list to ignore lists master
martin f. krafft [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 20:24:09 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
add tasker list to ignore lists

7 years agoadd riedel to immo
martin f. krafft [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 11:32:35 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
add riedel to immo

7 years agodebian book handling
martin f. krafft [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 15:28:11 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
debian book handling

7 years agoremove nteconf and logcheck special handling
martin f. krafft [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 15:27:59 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
remove nteconf and logcheck special handling

7 years agoremove signmeup
martin f. krafft [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 15:27:22 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
remove signmeup

7 years agofilter immo
martin f. krafft [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 15:26:59 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
filter immo

7 years agobring undelayed senders up to date
martin f. krafft [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 11:52:21 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
bring undelayed senders up to date

7 years agoafternoon ends at 17:00
martin f. krafft [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 11:52:09 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
afternoon ends at 17:00

7 years agoremove delays for current projects
martin f. krafft [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 11:51:47 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
remove delays for current projects

7 years agodelay only until afternoon
martin f. krafft [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 11:51:34 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
delay only until afternoon

7 years agono time to follow git@
martin f. krafft [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 11:50:58 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
no time to follow git@

7 years agodebian packages i no longer care about need no special handling
martin f. krafft [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 11:50:47 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
debian packages i no longer care about need no special handling

7 years agoadd spamtraps from spam folder
martin f. krafft [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 09:43:59 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
add spamtraps from spam folder

7 years agoadd smscarrier to skips
martin f. krafft [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 09:09:50 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
add smscarrier to skips

7 years agoalso process info@
martin f. krafft [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 09:09:41 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
also process info@

7 years agoskip-spamchecks cleanup
martin f. krafft [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 09:09:25 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
skip-spamchecks cleanup

8 years agolet us read d-d again
martin f. krafft [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 10:19:36 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
let us read d-d again

8 years agofreelotto is a spammer
martin f. krafft [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 10:18:30 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
freelotto is a spammer

8 years agolet us try reading git again
martin f. krafft [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 10:18:25 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
let us try reading git again

8 years agoignore gmx mailings
martin f. krafft [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 10:17:22 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
ignore gmx mailings

8 years agocannot use FORMAIL variable in earlyquirks
martin f. krafft [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 05:36:26 +0000 (07:36 +0200)]
cannot use FORMAIL variable in earlyquirks

8 years agodisable vacation
martin f. krafft [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 05:35:57 +0000 (07:35 +0200)]
disable vacation

8 years agoul
martin f. krafft [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 05:37:00 +0000 (07:37 +0200)]
ul

8 years agono longer ignore xe.net
martin f. krafft [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 05:35:44 +0000 (07:35 +0200)]
no longer ignore xe.net

8 years agono longer ignore paused feeds
martin f. krafft [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 11:19:51 +0000 (12:19 +0100)]
no longer ignore paused feeds

8 years agoimprove vacation message handling
martin f. krafft [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 07:50:32 +0000 (08:50 +0100)]
improve vacation message handling

8 years agocleanup
martin f. krafft [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 07:50:07 +0000 (08:50 +0100)]
cleanup

8 years agoadd subject cleaner
martin f. krafft [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 07:49:50 +0000 (08:49 +0100)]
add subject cleaner

8 years agofilter ardex into its own folder
martin f. krafft [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 11:44:04 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
filter ardex into its own folder

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
8 years agofilter mldonkey stuff into subfolders
martin f. krafft [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 11:36:47 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
filter mldonkey stuff into subfolders

8 years agoenable vacation autoreplies
martin f. krafft [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 07:59:33 +0000 (08:59 +0100)]
enable vacation autoreplies

8 years agoadd swan as mail relay
martin f. krafft [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 20:37:39 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
add swan as mail relay

8 years agoignore linkedin invitations
martin f. krafft [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 11:24:10 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
ignore linkedin invitations

8 years agomore spamtraps
martin f. krafft [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 11:24:00 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
more spamtraps

9 years agoimproved spamtrapping of msgids
martin f. krafft [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 10:51:19 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
improved spamtrapping of msgids

9 years agodo not except debconf this year
martin f. krafft [Thu, 27 May 2010 14:08:49 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
do not except debconf this year

9 years agofix debian.ch community address
martin f. krafft [Thu, 27 May 2010 14:08:36 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
fix debian.ch community address

9 years agono need to scan bodies for test and ignore patterns
martin f. krafft [Wed, 26 May 2010 17:58:57 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
no need to scan bodies for test and ignore patterns

9 years agoreplace ytnef with killtnef
martin f. krafft [Wed, 26 May 2010 17:58:41 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
replace ytnef with killtnef

9 years agot-mobile apparently sell addresses
martin f. krafft [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 11:36:54 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
t-mobile apparently sell addresses

9 years agoremove notmuch from justme exceptions
martin f. krafft [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 13:25:19 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
remove notmuch from justme exceptions

9 years agocreate earlyquirks filter to manipulate before defines
martin f. krafft [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 05:59:55 +0000 (07:59 +0200)]
create earlyquirks filter to manipulate before defines

9 years agodo not purge duplicates but discard them
martin f. krafft [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 17:49:12 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
do not purge duplicates but discard them

9 years agolog encoded subjects
martin f. krafft [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 06:06:37 +0000 (08:06 +0200)]
log encoded subjects

9 years agoadd privacycommons discussion list
martin f. krafft [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 03:37:30 +0000 (04:37 +0100)]
add privacycommons discussion list

9 years agolet us read acta posts
martin f. krafft [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 03:56:36 +0000 (04:56 +0100)]
let us read acta posts

9 years agocomment reply-to listquirk
martin f. krafft [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 03:07:09 +0000 (04:07 +0100)]
comment reply-to listquirk

9 years agostore away signmeup mail
martin f. krafft [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 02:16:09 +0000 (03:16 +0100)]
store away signmeup mail

9 years agoadd baacamp discussion list
martin f. krafft [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 03:02:00 +0000 (04:02 +0100)]
add baacamp discussion list

9 years agoenable replacing reply-to with m-f-t
martin f. krafft [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 03:01:15 +0000 (04:01 +0100)]
enable replacing reply-to with m-f-t

9 years agoignore new offlineimap mails
martin f. krafft [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 04:45:46 +0000 (05:45 +0100)]
ignore new offlineimap mails

9 years agoadd TZ variable to defines
martin f. krafft [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 00:31:02 +0000 (01:31 +0100)]
add TZ variable to defines

9 years agoinclude TZ info in delay timestamp
martin f. krafft [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 00:30:16 +0000 (01:30 +0100)]
include TZ info in delay timestamp

9 years agoadd notmuch to justme exceptions
martin f. krafft [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 22:26:52 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
add notmuch to justme exceptions

9 years agoadd lca2010 chat list to justme exceptions
martin f. krafft [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 14:02:50 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
add lca2010 chat list to justme exceptions

9 years agodo not search headers for keywords
martin f. krafft [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 15:00:54 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
do not search headers for keywords

9 years agoremove verbose output from tnef-filter
martin f. krafft [Mon, 16 Nov 2009 16:40:02 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
remove verbose output from tnef-filter

9 years agofucking google dropped the Sender header
martin f. krafft [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 07:16:15 +0000 (08:16 +0100)]
fucking google dropped the Sender header

9 years agodisable delays with filesystem sentinel
martin f. krafft [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 15:18:10 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
disable delays with filesystem sentinel

9 years agoignore arp contact check messages
martin f. krafft [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 08:18:43 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
ignore arp contact check messages

9 years agocleanup
martin f. krafft [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 08:42:43 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
cleanup

9 years agoadd ctte to justme exceptions
martin f. krafft [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 08:42:38 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
add ctte to justme exceptions

9 years agodo not justme skip d-policy
martin f. krafft [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 08:05:10 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
do not justme skip d-policy

10 years agodo not insist on spaces in from emails
martin f. krafft [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 07:38:43 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
do not insist on spaces in from emails

10 years agofix resubmit script to add received header even when there was none
martin f. krafft [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 07:38:37 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
fix resubmit script to add received header even when there was none

10 years agodo not include newline in logfile hash
martin f. krafft [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 10:57:38 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
do not include newline in logfile hash

10 years agocleanup and put has dirs into relative logfile name
martin f. krafft [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 10:38:27 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
cleanup and put has dirs into relative logfile name

10 years agouse hashed directory for msgid dir
martin f. krafft [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 10:37:06 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
use hashed directory for msgid dir

10 years agofix short date format
martin f. krafft [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 10:23:45 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
fix short date format

10 years agocompact short date format
martin f. krafft [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 10:23:01 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
compact short date format

10 years agolog file names based on hash of msgid
martin f. krafft [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 10:21:44 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
log file names based on hash of msgid

10 years agoimprove fromemail parsing
martin f. krafft [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 10:05:51 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
improve fromemail parsing

10 years agoseparate from email from sender
martin f. krafft [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 09:49:29 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
separate from email from sender

10 years agoimprove sender parsing
martin f. krafft [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 08:42:43 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
improve sender parsing

10 years agorefactor justme
martin f. krafft [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 08:16:10 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
refactor justme

10 years agoignore udd bug mail from launchpad
martin f. krafft [Tue, 11 Aug 2009 10:03:37 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
ignore udd bug mail from launchpad

10 years agodelay retrains until tonight
martin f. krafft [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 13:26:37 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
delay retrains until tonight

10 years agoadd ebookers and arp to skips
martin f. krafft [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 08:32:20 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
add ebookers and arp to skips

10 years agodisable gmail forwarding
martin f. krafft [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 08:05:12 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
disable gmail forwarding

10 years agoflesh out gpg target
martin f. krafft [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 07:20:45 +0000 (09:20 +0200)]
flesh out gpg target

10 years agofix filtering of GPG messages
martin f. krafft [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 06:56:54 +0000 (08:56 +0200)]
fix filtering of GPG messages

10 years agodo not remove lockfile after not acquiring it
martin f. krafft [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 06:50:37 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
do not remove lockfile after not acquiring it

10 years agoimprove SA whitelisting
martin f. krafft [Tue, 14 Jul 2009 07:43:48 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
improve SA whitelisting

10 years agoensure that logfile filenames are < 255
martin f. krafft [Tue, 14 Jul 2009 07:43:30 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
ensure that logfile filenames are < 255

10 years agoadd pwc, dr.d and fdm to undelayed senders
martin f. krafft [Thu, 25 Jun 2009 11:05:03 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
add pwc, dr.d and fdm to undelayed senders

10 years agoskip spamchecks for greenpeace
martin f. krafft [Thu, 28 May 2009 11:49:35 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
skip spamchecks for greenpeace

10 years agoinsphone is now winet
martin f. krafft [Wed, 27 May 2009 12:57:06 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
insphone is now winet

10 years agoadd thaiair @m-k.net address
martin f. krafft [Tue, 26 May 2009 08:34:20 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
add thaiair @m-k.net address

10 years agoproperly anchor Content-class match
martin f. krafft [Mon, 25 May 2009 12:44:39 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
properly anchor Content-class match

10 years agoproperly attach mdns from crap mailers to threads
martin f. krafft [Mon, 25 May 2009 12:36:31 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
properly attach mdns from crap mailers to threads

10 years agodo not delay test messages
martin f. krafft [Mon, 25 May 2009 12:29:21 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
do not delay test messages

10 years agoSA cannot do IPv6 yet
martin f. krafft [Fri, 22 May 2009 20:54:07 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
SA cannot do IPv6 yet

10 years agoremove acm/ieee
martin f. krafft [Fri, 22 May 2009 20:43:12 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
remove acm/ieee

10 years agoadd liszt ipv6
martin f. krafft [Fri, 22 May 2009 20:43:01 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
add liszt ipv6

10 years agolog injections from trusted relays
martin f. krafft [Fri, 22 May 2009 20:40:31 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
log injections from trusted relays

10 years agoadd django-users to ignore-lists
martin f. krafft [Thu, 21 May 2009 19:18:25 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
add django-users to ignore-lists

10 years agoalso discard cron offlineimap messages from mother
martin f. krafft [Thu, 21 May 2009 11:32:30 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
also discard cron offlineimap messages from mother

10 years agoremove fuzzyocr
martin f. krafft [Wed, 20 May 2009 19:57:19 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
remove fuzzyocr

10 years agoextract more data from debia headers
martin f. krafft [Fri, 8 May 2009 10:21:22 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
extract more data from debia headers

10 years agoadd redsparowes pobox
martin f. krafft [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 06:46:50 +0000 (08:46 +0200)]
add redsparowes pobox